Royal Robbins Paseo Traveler II Pants - UPF 50+, Stretch Nylon (For Women)

Closeouts. The finely woven twill of Royal Robbins' Paseo Traveler II pants is wrinkle resistant, quick drying and treated to provide UPF 50+ sun protection, so you can wear them sailing, wading, hiking or as a casual piece.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mary from Billings on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    Love these pants, lightweight, great fit and zip offs are great.,
  • Reviewed by Mary from Billings on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    Love these pants, lightweight, great fit and zip offs are great.,
  • Reviewed by Adele from East Hampton, NY on Sunday, August 04, 2013
    This is a thickish, silky material that seems almost dress-up. I absolutely love it. It does not wrinkle. I'm between a 6 and an 8. Got the 8 short which is a little loose, then got a 6 short which fits better. Keeping both. I hesitate to order pants without belt loops because my particular body is smaller in the waist and larger in the derrière. The adjustable waist buttons solve that problem well. I also like the way it buttons up to a capri length. The other Royal Robbins Traveler pants - can't remember the exact name - are similar but come in a much thinner material and don't button up to a capri length but do cinch in at the ankle.
  • Reviewed by MTNGRL37 from Santa Fe on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    These pants work really well for travel. They fit well, don't wrinkle, and are a perfect weight for 3 seasons.
  • Reviewed by World Traveler from Virginia on Friday, July 26, 2013
    I have them in two colors. They're terrific for any kind of activity, but I particularly like them for traveling. They're wrinkle resistant, comfortable, not too heavy or too light; wash and wear! Perfect!
  • Reviewed by PLTK from Michigan on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    I love everything about these pants except one thing--I can pull them several inches past my belly button.... being short waisted this looks terrible. The rise is rather long --if you like that then you might like these. Don't buy if you are short waisted.
  • Reviewed by Maria from Southern Colorado on Saturday, July 20, 2013
    I picked these up as a pair of traveler pants, and found the fit and color to be perfect. For reference, I am 5'1", about 115, am curvy in the thigh - I purchased the size 4, and they were a great fit. I do have to hem them up a bit - unless a manufacturer offers their product in a petite option, I usually have to contend with the length.

    Above all, these pants are an instant favorite!
  • Reviewed by Davis from P on Friday, July 05, 2013
    Comfy and well fitting! I am a curvy girl and these flatter my shape. Royal robbins run a little small but so do most of the outdoor companies. I tried them on and kept them on for the rest of the day. Nice material nice stretch. Will buy another pair!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.