Royal Robbins Paseo Traveler II Pants - UPF 50+, Stretch Nylon (For Women)

Closeouts. The finely woven twill of Royal Robbins' Paseo Traveler II pants is wrinkle resistant, quick drying and treated to provide UPF 50+ sun protection, so you can wear them sailing, wading, hiking or as a casual piece.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate, long distance walker from Michigan on Saturday, July 4, 2015
    I bought size 10 short and exchanged them for size 8. I'm 5'2" and usually wear size 10 petite in day-wear (inexpensive off the rack); the 10 was a good length, but too generous in the waist and hips. Size 8 is perfect. I washed the pants and hung them to dry to test them before my next long walk. They dried in a jiffy. The pants have a nice give from the stretch woven into the fabric. And the waist adjustment is neat and tidy. Overall, excellent quality and I would buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tnmathteach from Tennessee on Friday, June 26, 2015
    I bought this for a recent trip to New Zealand and Australia and I loved them. They are really comfortable and washed well while traveling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 4K Hiker from New Hampshire on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    I have been searching for casual pants that I can take on a trip to Europe. I wanted something that would look good in the city, but have pockets, be lightweight, and be comfortable. These fit like old-fashioned pants, which is exactly what I wanted. Deep front pockets, back and front zip pockets, nice petite length. They wash nicely and look great no matter what.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PMK from Seattle on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    I wear a 10 in many brands, sometimes a 12. These 10s are exceptionally small. They look like nice pants, but not nice enough that I'm bothering to get another size as I'm not sure the shape will work for me even in a 12. I'm over 60 and in decent shape. I think these are made for younger women with fewer curves!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammacyn from New Mexico on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    These were way too small for my figure altho Royal Robbins usually fit the 2" zipper made them fit funny.
  • Reviewed by Mary from Montana from Billings on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    Love these pants, lightweight, great fit and zip offs are great.,
  • Reviewed by Hunter Laszlo from East Hampton, NY on Sunday, August 4, 2013
    This is a thickish, silky material that seems almost dress-up. I absolutely love it. It does not wrinkle. I'm between a 6 and an 8. Got the 8 short which is a little loose, then got a 6 short which fits better. Keeping both. I hesitate to order pants without belt loops because my particular body is smaller in the waist and larger in the derrière. The adjustable waist buttons solve that problem well. I also like the way it buttons up to a capri length. The other Royal Robbins Traveler pants - can't remember the exact name - are similar but come in a much thinner material and don't button up to a capri length but do cinch in at the ankle.
  • Reviewed by MTNGRL37 from Santa Fe on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    These pants work really well for travel. They fit well, don't wrinkle, and are a perfect weight for 3 seasons.
  • Reviewed by World Traveler from Virginia on Friday, July 26, 2013
    I have them in two colors. They're terrific for any kind of activity, but I particularly like them for traveling. They're wrinkle resistant, comfortable, not too heavy or too light; wash and wear! Perfect!
  • Reviewed by PLTK from Michigan on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    I love everything about these pants except one thing--I can pull them several inches past my belly button.... being short waisted this looks terrible. The rise is rather long --if you like that then you might like these. Don't buy if you are short waisted.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #