Royal Robbins Pecos Plaid Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Featuring a luxurious blend of modal-rayon, Royal Robbins' Pecos Plaid shirt offers an ultrasoft, travel-ready design that drapes nicely and won't wrinkle up in your suitcase.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BDG from Middle USA on Monday, June 23, 2014
    This is a very good-looking shirt, and it feels even better.
    Comes out of the dryer silky soft and wrinkle-free.
    Generously sized, so it doesn't cling, even in warm/windy weather. It looks good with everything from chinos/slacks, to shorts, to jeans; very versatile!
    We ordered in "soapstone", which turned out to be an ambiguous color. Depending on the light, the base color looks tan or gray and the pattern appears to be black or dark green. It's a good looking shirt in any light, though!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Georgia on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    Awesome shirt. Runs a tad large, but is still a great looking shirt and love the soft material. I'v washed it several times already and appears to be holding up very well witth minimal to no shrinking, of course we don't dry them completely in the dryer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fly Fisher from Chicago, IL on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    This shirt is one you can dress up or dress won depending upon the circumstance. You could even wash it out in your hotel room and hang to dry if needed. One thing to add is the size runs large so it's more of a "relaxed fit" than "trim" sized. I would buy this again in another color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Light Heart Yoga from Seneca, PA on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    The fabric feels so soft yet it's quick drying for overseas travel. Fit is true to size or slightly generously cut. Looks good for sightseeing or evenings out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mmcke from boxborough, ma on Monday, April 7, 2014
    I own a number of Royal Robbins products. Very nice shirt, nice material, perfect fit !! Thanks Sierra........great price !!
  • Reviewed by Biggy from Washington, DC on Friday, March 28, 2014
    This is a nice casual shirt with lots of detail, like the hidden zipper pocket on front and loop on the back. Great material that is lightweight but heavy enough to be substantial.
  • Reviewed by Kolob Reid from Zion, UT on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I bought two. good buy
  • Reviewed by 51panhead51 from Cleveland,Ohio on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    nice stylish shirt. very comfortable. the best feature is no iron.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.