Royal Robbins Quebec Button Sweater - Mock Neck (For Men)

Closeouts. A fall and winter favorite, Royal Robbins' Quebec Button sweater is a midweight, flexible knit that packs in low-bulk warmth.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by opposishawn from Indiana on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    Royal Robbins claims to be an outfitter for the active type with no need to change clothes when going from the field to the office. This sweater lives up to that claim! It is just heavy enough to be rugged, but is still light enough to be worn in a more office-casual way. The construction seems to be well done; no loose buttons or wonky neck (a lot of these trendy, mock-type necks can get pretty uneven) and the fit is just as I was expecting. I often find larges to be too big, but mediums are too small; I order the large and it fits snug with an undershirt and that is just what I was looking for. The only thing I was disappointed by was that the color I ordered (obsideian) is darker in person than it appears online and if hue is the only thing I can complain about, this garment is a winner!
  • Reviewed by rex from utah on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    This used to be made of 100% cotton. Now it's a cheesy blend, thin, no heft.
  • Reviewed by The Engineer from The Great Plains on Friday, March 01, 2013
    Great fit. Well constructed. The weave of the fabric and weight of this sweater would not make this a sweater to wear by itself outside on a cold day. With an undershirt or other shirt underneath this makes for a plenty warm layer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Magman from Atlanta on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Very comfortable, good looking sweater!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mikethebike from NYC on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    This sweater looks great and fits great. I gave only 4 stars due to the fact that it's half polyesther. I knew it when I bought it and so I can't complain...but it would be great if it were merino. Can be done for the same price. The sale price of the item makes this really a good deal though and that's why I shop here.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deerbear from San Francisco on Tuesday, January 08, 2013
    Very happy family member who never takes it off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adam from Spring Creek, Nevada on Monday, January 07, 2013
    I'm getting more and more impressed with Royal Robbins. Love this sweater. Nice fit, stylish, comfortable, good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wildflower from New York on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    This must be the cheapest feeling and looking sweater I have ever ordered from this really reliable product store. I have over 100 sweaters of all styles and types, including this style; these two(2) I ordered are definitely not my desired outcome. Will return.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.