Royal Robbins Snow Wonder Fleece Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Ideal for travel and the great outdoors, the Royal Robbins Snow Wonder fleece jacket is supersoft, quick drying, warm, wrinkle resistant and lightweight.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Shannon from Western North Carolina on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    I was very excited to get this jacket for snowy days, but was dismayed to discover that the zipper pull did not come all the way undone. If you don't mind a pull-over jacket, you'd probably be pleased with this. It is extremely soft and attractive, but I wanted something that unzipped all the way. Sadly I had to return this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eme from kings canyon np on Monday, February 25, 2013
    I can't say it's totally awful, because i'm wearing it right now for the 20 or 30th time. However, it just really looks like it's made of dryer lint. It also collects lots of lint, fuzz, etc., so it looks super messy. i like the cut, and it's super warm, but it looks a little trashy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mabc from Europe on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    Like jacket - but isn't so flattering even with the seams placed well. Warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam from Wyoming on Friday, January 11, 2013
    This is a very nice cozy jacket, purchased a Royal Robbins shirt with it and looks well put together for work. Order a size up as it runs small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sheepdog mom from Ohio on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    Very nice jacket with chevron details. Pretty, warm and comfortable. Very happy with purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Mom from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    This is a wonderful, cozy fleece that fits really nice and the price is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JB from Oak Park, MI on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Bought this as a gift, the person absolutely loves it
  • Reviewed by CA from Lake Tahoe on Sunday, August 12, 2012
    I am a medium in everything - everything except this jacket, that is. I ordered the large because Royal Robbins runs small in everything - but this time, even the large is too small. The shoulder area binds and the sleeves are an inch too short. I am going to try the XL next (supposedly a size 16-18!!!) and see if that works...
  • Reviewed by gretaluvsdaisy from Northern California on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    I loved the feel of this jacket. Paid full price for it I liked it so much. Unfortunately it picks up everything and binds to it. Not good for hiking or if you have pets (hair clings like crazy).
    • Pros: Very soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by eeniemeenie from IN on Monday, April 09, 2012
    Ooh! This jacket is so soft! I ordered the blue color and it was a little muted for me. I normally wear a small or medium and the small was definitely too snug. I could barely zip it up. I am sending back for a Black in a Medium and I really hope it fits well because the material is so soft and the jacket has some nice style to it!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.