Royal Robbins Sonora Shirt - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Royal Robbins' Sonora zip neck shirt supplies the warmth of a fleece with the look of your favorite sweatshirt.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by johnnyD from Montana on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    This shirt runs a little on the small side but it is really comfy! Really nicely made and looks great on. Great for those chilly days!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by love2camp from Buffalo, NY on Monday, February 09, 2015
    Purchased this for my son (age 12) after he saw a similar one on his Dad. He loves this shirt because it is so unbelievably comfortable. I like it because it is not a t-shirt, which until this purchase was the only thing he would wear.
  • Reviewed by Luke from Portland, OR on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    I trust Royal Robbins to make high quality clothes, and this shirt meets that expectation. Besides the nice fit and style, the standout feature for me is in how the fabric at the collar folds slightly away from the center when the zipper is drawn to about the collarbone -- not like loose flaps, but intentionally placed. It adds a nice design detail. Out of the way, with no risk of the zipper catching neck stubble. Of course, it's soft, warm, and comfortable, with full range of motion. Highly recommended.
  • Reviewed by VT Horsewoman from VT on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    This is my husband's favorite new casual shirt. He loves the zip neck pullover (no buttons) and the very soft fabric. It's a good mid-weight shirt, well made, nice blue color and fits true to size.
  • Reviewed by Rich from SE Pennsyvlania on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    Nice fabric and fit.
  • Reviewed by KNL from Colorado on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    Nice shirt, but was more of a small than a medium. Fits tight around hip. If you are a "between sizes" person, then order up. Would like to keep it, but will have to return--just too small. Also. blue color was more dusty blue. Not as rich of a blue as show in photo. Still, nice shirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RK from Cape Cod, Ma. on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    Terrific for outdoor casual wear. Will keep you warm. Nice fit & construction. very comfortable. Just ordered another in a different color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Biker Girl from Arlington, MA on Friday, January 18, 2013
    I bought this for my husband and he loves it for weekend/casual wear. The blue color is a nice alternative to black. He finds it comfortable and it's perfect for doing weekend chores that are both indoors and outdoors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Puddlejumper from Minnesota on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    This is just the sort of shirt my husband loves. Plenty roomy without being too big; comfortable; looks nice enough to wear to work on casual days.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #