Royal Robbins Tadmor Shirt - Organic Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Royal Robbins' Tadmor shirt features an airy organic cotton fabric with a notched neckline and smocked collar, the perfect peasant-top-inspired look for your casual wardrobe.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dina from New England on Friday, June 06, 2014
    Lightweight and well-made. Runs a bit large, order down.
  • Reviewed by Yolo from Eugene OR on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    Accurate fit, looks just like the picture.
  • Reviewed by Yolo from Oregon on Sunday, September 01, 2013
    Its a nice shirt for work or casual, a little bit tighter and less flattering than on the model in the picture, but I guess that's fair. Very soft, thin material which is nice for summer, a great deal for the price with a coupon.
  • Reviewed by Short N Curvy from Chicago on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    I was disappointed -- the edges seemed unfinished around the top rucking, giving a very cheap look to this top. The style was not flattering on my full chest, either. It looked matronly and boxy. I usually find Royal Robbins tops high quality and sturdy, serious gear, but not this one.
  • Reviewed by greyhound989 from New Orleans, LA on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    The cotton is very soft and thin, perfect for summer. The sizing seems slightly on the smaller side, but no more than some of the other camping/active brands like Patagonia. I got the orange color, and it's a nicely muted shade. Very flattering.
  • Reviewed by katlprod from Atlanta, GA on Monday, April 08, 2013
    These shirts are cute, flattering, and comfy, and have a little more pizzazz than a plain old t-shirt. I bought 4 of them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pt from co on Monday, November 12, 2012
    Be careful with this brand, it's not a good when you have to pay return shipping. The sizes are not consistant but often run smaller than stated size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pine Cone from White Springs, FL on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I like the style of this shirt but will have to wear it with a tank. It feels flimsy-will need to be hand-washed and may not last too long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MM from buffalo NY on Saturday, June 30, 2012
    I bought two shirts, one for me and one for my sister. She is big chested and it looked terrible. I am normal size and it fit perfect. I don't think a larger size would have fixed her fit problem. Always love RR shirts but I usually buy one size up. I am normally a small and purchased a medium and it fit great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crossword Carole from Webster, NY on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    This cotton is very lightweight and comfortable on a warm day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.