Royal Robbins Wildflower Dress - Organic Cotton Twill, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Soft, lightweight and flowy, Royal Robbins' Wildflower dress lends an airy, organic feel to your warm-weather wardrobe.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by cg from Minnesota on Friday, July 19, 2013
    Great in hot weather an really flattering. I love the print and wish they had more in other colors. I am 5'6'' weigh 138 and bought the medium.
  • Reviewed by Skirts from Work on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    V Neck need to go Ned to make basic T shirt neckline (rounded) this is for the "youngends" Like Li-Lo Thanks
  • Reviewed by Mountain goat Marta from California on Thursday, March 21, 2013
    This dress was okay. I did return it because I found something better. I felt it was see through and needed it for hot weather. I did not want to wear a slip. Looked a little plain.
  • Reviewed by mq from Saint Louis on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    The fabric is thin and not so shaped (kind of boxy) as some of the reviewers mantioned. I think it will be nice and cozy in a humid summer we have in St.Louis. With a little cardigan, it may look sufficiently dressy.
  • Reviewed by Katka from Phoenix, Az. on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    This will be a great dress for travel to warm climates. I am 5'4', 128 pounds, 36'-30'-37', and the medium fits perfectly. This dress would not work for a large busted person. The side zip pockets add security without any bulk.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by puffykat1 from Cedar Rapids, IA on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    Loved the color and thought this would make a nice summer dress. Rec'd the dress in timely manner and in perfect condition. Didn't like the sheerness or the styling of the dress. Felt it was "old fashioned". Thought it looked like a housedress when on. Returned it. Won't affect my opinion of the company, just didn't like it when I got it on.
    • Cons: sheer fabric, Snap closure
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Mama from Western NC on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    This dress was comfortable, but not flattering at all. I sent it back.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Home
    • Cons: not flattering, Thin fabric
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Reviewed by Hiker Chis from Cambridge, MA on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    This dress is great for my business casual workplace on hot summer days (with a jean jacket or sweater over it for the AC or for modesty). It breathes well and is light. The belt accentuates the waist, while the fabric drapes rather than clings. I found the dress true to size (M, 8-10). I like the slightly western vibe. I bought both colors, and while I prefer the warmth of the aloe, I am keeping both of them-- the slate one can be a major upgrade on my summer weekend errands/ house dress.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bud's Mom from The Villages, FL on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    Great dress for the FL heat.
    • Best Uses: Goes anywhere
    • Cons: Only one color avail
    • Pros: Cool fabric, Easy care, Great Fit
  • Reviewed by toucan sam from fort worth, tx on Saturday, July 07, 2012
    I am 5'7" 150 and ordered the large. It does fit and I'll keep it, but it is just a little tight in the chest. I'm a 36C like the other reviewer, but while I'd like it a little looser it the bosom, it doesn't really strain the buttons either. It's very lightweight, feminine and just a little sack-like but it's comfortable. I ordered the aloe and it looks fresh and natural.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.