Royal Robbins Zip-‘n-Go Convertible Pants - UPF 50+, Supplex® Nylon (For Women)

Closeouts. Chilly in the morning, hot in the afternoon? Royal Robbins' Zip-n'-Go convertible pants are the solution -- they zip into shorts in seconds flat. Plus, the Supplex® nylon construction looks and feels like cotton but is wind-resistant and breathable.

Average Rating based on 64 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 64 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jude , a traveler & nature lover from Indiana on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    These pants fit perfectly, wash nicely and dry quickly. I am looking forward to using them on a trip to Costa Rica where I need to limit my wardrobe.
  • Reviewed by Sara from Rhode Island on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    Tight in the waist and too baggy in the leg
  • Reviewed by HavingFun from Illinois on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    Well made pants, but runs small in waist. I usually wear a 10 or 12. Ordered a 10, but had to return them. They were also too short as walking shorts for me, when the legs were unzipped.
  • Reviewed by Wooleycat from California on Monday, March 10, 2014
    I am flying to Florida this May. It is always chilly on the airplane, but warm in Florida. Theses are comfortable and easy to pack. They also dry quickly.
  • Reviewed by SFuser from San Francisco on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    I really would have liked these pants because they fit so well but along with fitting well, they wrinkle after you sit down for awhile. The shorts are too short (and the pants when you sit down too) maybe they would have been OK if a Long was available...II am 137 and 5'7" and got a size 6 which is great for just walking around...
  • Reviewed by cckiger from Mariposa, CA on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    I bought these pants since I was close to getting free shipping on an order and they were a good deal. Turns out they fit me perfectly. Somebody mentioned the legs being very large but I found them just right, and I'm skinny. Most zip-leg pants are huge on me. I LOVE that the waist is high (but then I'm 63 years old so younger people might not like it) It's too cold to wear them right now and my only concern is whether or not I'll feel the zipper in the leg when I walk. I think it will be ok. They are well made, sufficient pockets and very light weight. They should be cool in the hot weather. I'm 108 lb, 5' 3" and bought a size 4.
  • Reviewed by Lina from NJ on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Product size runs small.order one size larger. Other than that it is as advertised.
  • Reviewed by Pat from Washington on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Pants look like good quality, but way too wide in legs. I ordered size 6, sort of tight in waist, but much to large in legs (and I have big thighs). Had to return, exchanged for another brand, they fit much better:)
  • Reviewed by Jo the hiker from Ohio on Monday, January 06, 2014
    These pants are just what I was looking for, Fit perfectly. Love the fact I can zip off the bottoms during the day when it's warmer and zip them back on when it gets chilly. Just a bit of elastic on the waist for freedom of movement. Excellent pockets and Velcro on the bottom of pant to allow for putting those bulky boots on. Love them.
  • Reviewed by Hudson Highlander from Hudson Valley, NY on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    I ordered a size larger based upon review comments. I love the fact that they are not slim through the leg. The length is a bit long but not excessive. I am 5'5 and they look like the photo, a little bit of gather above my shoes. Loved the fit so much I went back and ordered 4 more since I am going to Africa for 2 weeks, these will be perfect.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 64 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.