When acclaimed climber and kayaker Royal Robbins and his wife, Liz, had trouble finding outdoor apparel that suited their adventures, they set about to design their own. Since that founding, the Royal Robbins clothing company has become a world-class supplier of top-quality outdoor apparel. Famous for unique fabrications and a natural feel, Royal Robbins pants are durable, free-moving and travel-friendly. State-of-the-art technologies bring a high level of comfort to Royal Robbins shirts, many of which provide UV protection, m ... Learn more about Royal Robbinsoisture wicking comfort and breathable airflow. If you’re a world traveler who spends a lot of time outdoors, don’t just get dressed. Dress for the adventure. ... Less
@Model.CurrentBrand.Name
Royal Robbins 4.231029 5 8566 reviews
4 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 846 »
  • 1-10 of 8460 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bitercat from culver city on Tuesday, August 4, 2015
    i usually order a large in Royal Robbins. I had to send it back for an XL.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Explorer of all things Nature from Kansas on Tuesday, August 4, 2015
    This shirt is exactly what I hoped it would be. Great color, great fit! Can't wait to give it a try in the mountains soon :-)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by S'cal from Oregon on Tuesday, August 4, 2015
    Nice top, I'm sure it will wear well is the early fall. Large for a size 12 fits fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveller from California on Tuesday, August 4, 2015
    Royal Robbins does some things well, like fabrics and colors. Then they go and ruin it by making clothes in an odd shape.

    This shirt's tiny sleeves feel odd when wearing them - see on the model how the pull a bit? That's in real life too. And there is very little (no) waist contour. It just hangs like a bag. It would look great with just a little tailoring. I almost thought to keep it and have it taken in a bit at the waist, but the neckline also is odd. Something about the shirring in the front doesn't quite work. The button spacing doesn't fit my shape - unbuttoning just the top button is a little Puritanical, but two buttons gets a bit low. Lastly, the shirt isn't very long. I was hoping to use it golfing, or hiking, both of which involve bending over. I like something that will come down a bit more.

    So, I'm returning it. Mainly for the vaguely unflattering shape. I'm 5'8" 133. It's a pity, because I could really use that cranberry color in my wardrobe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Going to Scotland from Tulsa, OK on Monday, August 3, 2015
    Fits perfectly and the twist at the neck gives a unique look. Can't wait to wear on vacation.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dcburbs from maryland on Monday, August 3, 2015
    The pink color is even prettier than the picture, a lovely blush of shell pink. Sometimes cowl necks have too much fabric but this one is just right, not overdone. The fabric is thin.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kyakher from Virginia on Monday, August 3, 2015
    Nice fit and length. Easy to hide workout shorts underneath.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayaker from Montana on Monday, August 3, 2015
    Nice looking shirt. Fits my husband well. After washing it has a seersucker look to it & needs to be ironing. I was hoping for an easier care shirt for traveling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Granny in Erie from PA on Monday, August 3, 2015
    Very pleased to find this tank top in cotton and in a great blue color. It is very comfortable and conservative cut/design that covers well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Granny in Erie from PA on Monday, August 3, 2015
    I have purchased many Royal Robbins, cotton shirts. I love the fabric, style, and cut. The neckline is very flattering. The fabric is a nice weight.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 846 »
  • 1-10 of 8460 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;