Customer Reviews Of:
RTK Shirts Royal Oxford Dress Shirt - Cotton, Point Collar, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The softness and light weight of RTK Shirt's Royal Oxford dress shirt comes from the high-quality combed cotton.

Average Rating based on 96 reviews 4.364583 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
  • Reviewed by Jah Ken from California on Friday, August 23, 2013
    This is a great value for the money. I had to buy another shirt. It washed well.
  • Reviewed by Jah Ken from California on Monday, July 29, 2013
    It was an excellent buy. I work it to work and got a lot of compliments. Very soft and comfortable. It was easy to iron. I will wait for the 75% sale to see if I can get a couple for Christmas gifts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Teacher from South Carolina on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    I bought this for my husband for Christmas in his usual shirt size, but it was too small in size and length. The color and material was o.k. and I probably would have sent it back even if it had fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mroach from dublin, oh on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    Although this is obviously a decent quality shirt it fits like a paper bag. I can normally pull off the size I ordered and was hoping for a slightly tailored fit. No such luck. The trunk, sleeves and yoke have significant overages in material and lend themselves to a very unflattering fit. If you are remotely slim or a trueathletic build (chest defined and larger than waist without body builder biceps... think swimmers build) you may wish to reconsider unless you like baggy shirts. Don't get me wrong it is a nice shirt with good materials, stitching its just not cut for someone who is in good shape rtk must have used a weird pattern ... even pooch after purposely shrinking the shirt. It may cut it for me under a suit jacket or pinned. If you yourself are pudgy this would be a great purchase
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fred from Nashua, NH on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    I own 5 different shirts of this brand. Tough to find shirts that have the sleeves stay same length after a few wachings-- I need a 36+, and this shirt keeps them that way. Also, even though it is a larger size, the shirt is not a balloon-- it fits trim and does not assume that taller men are also shaped like barrels. Shirt hold up to washings, keeps shape, with a comfy fit. Good quality and a super competitive price.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the italian redneck from NO,,VA,, on Wednesday, February 8, 2012
    great cloth, great style,,great colors,, great quality as always, thank you
    • Best Uses: A party or club, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Classy, Collector of kool quality, Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Quality Materials, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CharlesB from California on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    I like a comfortable cotton shirt that I can wear without an undershirt. The cotton has a different feel than I normally wear in dress shirts requiring me to wear an undershirt. The material seems like it is not 100% cotton or has a coating since it shimmers like Mercerized cotton. It also seems thin and perhaps limp in the body of the shirt than I like. It came with extra collar stays. Good since one was lost in the first wash. So I must remove the collar stays and reinstall each wash? I purchased another with button down collar that is still packaged, but I am returning it since I do not like the feel of the material or the limpness of the cotton. Also I have large shoulders from swimming. Most shirts I purchased in the past 10 years in the US are generous in the chest. This one is almost stretching the chest buttons. Nice looking shirt though and can not beat the price.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aktrz from New York, NY on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Really love this shirt. It is a light, breathable fabric, but it is also heavy enough to easily showing sweat. I get very warm usually and will often sweat. Some shirts show even the smallest hint of moisture. This shirt is comfortable, and does not show me 'pitting out'.
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Lover from Long Beach, CA on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    Came on time and in excellent condition.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by metheguy from saint paul, mn on Friday, September 23, 2011
    nice shirt. i'll buy another.
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10