RTK Shirts Royal Oxford Dress Shirt - English Spread Collar, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Fine cotton in a rich dobby weave is the highlight of RTK Shirts' Royal Oxford dress shirt, fashioned with an English spread collar.

Average Rating based on 53 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
  • Reviewed by wxsensei from Norway on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    If zero stars were an available rating, then that is what this shirt deserves. Washed it one time and wore this shirt to work. The buttons literally "fell" off. Was I mad? Oh heck yes. Costs too much to mail back, so tomorrow it is going in the donation bin. I am posting this review in the hopes that others will not make the same mistake.
  • Reviewed by Bjornsson from Texas on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    If you're looking for a decent royal oxford at a good price, this is the one to go with. I ordered the dusty rose, but ended up not keeping it only because I had a couple of other shirts that were too similar. If these become available in other colors, I will probably buy one. The fabric is very plush, and looks almost right although it's not as textured (to the touch) as I would prefer. The collar is also somewhat oversized. Otherwise, everything about this shirt is perfectly fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E from Rome Ga on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Great looking shirt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rainier guy from Seattle on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    Nice shirt and a terrific value. Impressed enough to purchase two additional shirts.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by la in la from la, ca on Sunday, February 05, 2012
    great gift-will keep looking for this brand
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Quality Materials, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by CharlesB from California on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    I like a comfortable cotton shirt that I can wear without an undershirt. The cotton has a different feel than I normally wear in dress shirts requiring me to wear an undershirt. The material seems like it is coated with something such as sizing. It also seems thin or perhaps limp in the body of he shirt than I like. It came with extra collar atays. Good since one was lost in the first wash. So I must remove the collar stays and reinstall each wash? I purchased another with button down collar that is still packaged, but I am returning it since I do not like the feel of the material or the limpness of the cotton. Also I have large shoulders from swimming. Most shirts I purchased in the past 10 years are generous in the chest in the US. This one is almost stretching the chest buttons. Nice looking shirt though and can not beat the price.
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rusty from Australia on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Good Purchase
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Washes Poorly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Herod from Columbus, OHio on Thursday, November 17, 2011
    The price was a huge bargain.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kvp from wyoming on Thursday, November 10, 2011
    Just what I wanted
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JEA from Columbus, OH on Thursday, November 03, 2011
    Great buy. High quality shirt. Like the color. The only problem is that it is hard to iron and get it looking nice and crisp. I probably could dry clean, but...
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Hard to iron, Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 53 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.