Customer Reviews Of:
RU Cowgirl Plaid Western Shirt - Floral Embroidery, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Bubble-gum-pink floral embroidery winds up each side and across the back yoke of RU Cowgirl by Resistol's plaid western shirt, infused with a cheery plaid pattern and smiley pockets to match.

  • Smiley chest pockets with embroidered arrowhead accents
  • Snap front
  • Pointed back yoke
  • Long sleeves
  • Length: 28" (based on large)
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.375000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PrincessSummerFallWinterSpring from Albuquerque on Sunday, March 25, 2012
    nicely made
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moushka from Alaska on Sunday, October 30, 2011
    I bought a size larger than I usually take. It's a beautiful shirt that I wish was available in more colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Beautiful
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dhp from Arlington VA on Sunday, October 16, 2011
    Ran a bit small but I wore it to the party
    • Best Uses: Western PArty
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach to Mountains Gal from North Fork, ID on Monday, August 15, 2011
    Great blouse. Love the fit of the RU Cowgirl line...cut a little longer in the body and sleeve for us tall ladies. Nice fabric, beautiful embroidery.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lost in Pinecone Country USA from Extreme NW Montana on Wednesday, August 3, 2011
    Haven't washed it yet but it's a cute shirt. Fits well I thought but I think it would look better on me as a non tucked in blouse so will hem it shorter. I used to make western shirts and designed many. The detailed extra in this one is darling. Wish it had some more colors available.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: A little long
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual shopper from Los Angeles Area on Monday, July 11, 2011
    Although I liked the design of this shirt it was way to laarge for me. I have problems when sizing is 12-14 or 8-10. One is too small and the other too large.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JodySide from Fallbrook, CA on Friday, February 25, 2011
    Fits and looks great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Creativeartsgal from Reading, PA on Tuesday, December 14, 2010
    Beautiful embroidery and color is great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by: