Ruffwear Hoopie Dog Collar

Closeouts. With classic styling and durable construction, Ruffwear's Hoopie dog collar looks great and is tough enough for backcountry adventures. The tubular webbing is soft, yet strong, and the separate ID-tag attachment point reduces tag jingle.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wanda Marie from Texas Hill Country on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    I've purchased this particular collar in just about every color for my three dogs - Pit Bull Terrier, Boston Terrier, and French Bulldog - and I love it. My 70 lb Pit Bull Terrier wears a large. My Boston Terrier and French Bulldog, both about 30 lbs each, wear size medium. This Ruff Wear collar is well made, attractive, and sporty. The matching Ruff Wear Roamer leash is a great compliment to this collar as well.Sierra has them at great prices. I've stocked up on colors I already had.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by johnajda from San Mateo, CA on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    I haven't yet used this collar on Rusty, my older Cavalier Spaniel (because I don't take him on walks very often; I usually just let him out the door and he ambles out to the well-landscaped grounds at a leisurely pace & returns the same way), but I can see that this collar is extremely well-designed and constructed and very easy to open and close due to the well-designed "buckle" (which is very ergonomic and the perfect size). Definitely worth the money!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KP from Florida on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    Heavy duty collar!! Tag silencer works well!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ranger Michelle from Arkansas on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Our dogs seem to enjoy the lightweight fabric of the Ruff Wear Hoopie collar verses the thicker nylon. Love the features; I can attach rabies tag and name tag on separate fasteners. Accurate description listed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Archie from New Mexico on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    I have a young rescue pit who goes through collars like ribbon. We are very active, and when I say "we" I mainly mean "he", and like any young boy he is tough on everything he wears. This collar is sturdily made, tough, and functional. The clasp is very strong, the hardware point is not just decorative - it is tough and practical - and the tag silencer is a great feature. In fact, he gets a little upset when we take it off to clean it or to do some training with a different collar.

    This is a great working, recreational or just plain house and yard collar. Versatile and tough. And it is good looking.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maxine's mom from illinois on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    What a find! Good looking, dries fast, durable & great price. Couldn't be happier.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Washington on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    Lightweight, but durable. Our pup now has 3!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RidgeRunner from Knoxville, TN on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    Another quality product from Ruffwear. Stylish.
  • Reviewed by Shoe Lover from Kentucky on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    It was high quality and a great deal.
  • Reviewed by STP Buyer from Upstate, NY on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    Seems to be constructed of quality materials, but I have not used it on the pup yet.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.