Ruff Wear Knot-A-Just Dog Collar

Closeouts. Ideal for your shaggy sidekick, the Ruff Wear Knot-A-Just dog collar is strong, comfortable and dependable. It keeps a low profile on your dogs neck and settles nicely into fur.

  • Climbing rope inspired construction
  • Weight: 1.2 oz.
  • Material: Nylon
  • Closeouts. Vietnam.
  • Size (inches/centimeters): S(10-13”/25-33cm) M(12-16”/30-41cm) L(15-20”/38-51cm) XL(19-26”/48-66cm)

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Barb from Loveland , CO on Monday, August 19, 2013
    Bought for my old dog who hates to wear a collar .
  • Reviewed by Bonedalearchitect from Carbondale, CO on Thursday, July 4, 2013
    My absolute favorite collar for my border collies, who look funny with flat collars and long fur around their necks. These nestle down in their fur, are very lightweight and durable, and easy on / off. Wish they hadn't changed the design... I've bought several of these and never had to replace one.
  • Reviewed by Meg from Colorado on Monday, April 15, 2013
    We bought the medium and it was a lot skinnier then we were expecting. Still a nice collar though!
  • Reviewed by Wyo JO from wyoming on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    This dog collar fit my miniature aussie great - It doesn't bunch his hair up and lays flat . Looks great also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenn from Central PA on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I love that this collar does not mat down my dog's fur or cause the collar to rub and break the fur. It looks good, I think it feels comfortable and does the job for a small to medium sized dog that does not pull on a leash too hard.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog spoiler from Montana on Saturday, February 6, 2010
    The dog I bought this for hates collars-they have always seemed to "rub him the wrong way". But he had no problem with this one -actually seems to really like wearing it. One of my friends noticed that immediately, she said he likes it 'cause he knows how great it looks!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Attach
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dunncraven from Manchester, TN. on Tuesday, January 26, 2010
    Good product, good price. Great for medium size dog. I like the fact the buckle is not large.
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors Lonnie from Rural Pennsylvania on Thursday, October 8, 2009
    So far, so good! My dog's old collar retained odor quickly. Since my dog likes to jump into ponds & other bodies of water, I like the quick-drying factor!
    • Best Uses: Dogs
    • Describe Yourself: Long-Time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Easily Cleaned, Easy To Assemble, Good Construction, Lightweight, So far so good, Stows Easily
  • Reviewed by Springer Owner from Manchester, TN on Wednesday, October 7, 2009
    Great collar for a medium size dog. I liked the fact it did not have a big bulky buckle. Lightweight, great for dogs that only wear their collar sometimes, when traveling. I was pleased!
    • Best Uses: Dogs
    • Describe Yourself: Long-Time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Easily Cleaned, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb the demanding one from New York on Sunday, September 20, 2009
    This looks great and appears to be super comfortable, but it gradually stretched out and slipped over the dog's head several times. If you don't walk your dog on a leash, I guess it wouldn't matter, but it isn't safe with a leash attached.
    • Best Uses: Dogs
    • Cons: Stretches
    • Describe Yourself: New Pet Owner
    • Pros: Easily Cleaned, Lightweight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.