Ruff Wear Stow'n Go Dog Leash

Closeouts. Ruff Wear's Stow'n Go dog leash provides everything you need for a leisurely stroll; just add your pup! Conveniently sized zip case — perfect for backpacks, purses or glove boxes — stores the leash when not in use, then fastens onto the leash and stores pickup bags (not included) once you head out.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KNKTRAVELS from Durango, Co. on Tuesday, August 16, 2011
    Works well w/ the little duty bags for your pup. A little bulky for everyday use. But to have the bags in a nice handy spot on the leash is a good thing.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Good Length
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pamels the dog lover from Los Angels, CA on Monday, August 1, 2011
    I have used 3 or 4 times. Light weight, I would use one for onlly small to med size dogs. Also for dogs that do not pull hard. Container is good for a few bags hard to pull thru opening. Good for keys.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Smaller Pets
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Attach
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Two Red Dogs from Amissville, VA on Monday, July 11, 2011
    Using this for Dog Scouts of America summer camp. Working great.
    • Best Uses: Easy attach to collar, Everyday, Keeping track of "doggie, Training
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Easy To Attach, Good Grip, Good Length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by s-zen from provo, utah on Saturday, July 9, 2011
    The stow part: extra doggie bags and treats can go in this if you need to take it with you (in your daypack). Treats won't get pulverized in this handy stower.
    Don't much care to make it an anchor weight on the leash (as co. made it for)
    The leash part: comfy for your wrist with the inside fleece, thick, yet thin, nylon that's really flexible and easy on a medium/small dog. And just the right length if you don't want them to wander. I like the quick release hook. Love the orange color. Bought two more to give as gifts.
    This is a great length leash without the weight/bulk of a retractable leash.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Smaller Pets
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Attach, Good Grip, Good Length
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dorota from Gdynia, Poland on Thursday, June 16, 2011
    The attached bag is very pratical, so you won't forget the bags.
    However i thought the leash will be more stiff?
    Also the color, from the pics it looks like it is a darker yellow, in fact it is orange (pity as I had a Ruff Wear collar with dark yellow elements...)

    Overall it is a good prodcut, great to take somewhere in a back pack or put it in your car so it is alwasy there when u need it.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Smaller Pets
    • Describe Yourself: New Owner
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Attach
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Orion from South Sound, WA on Sunday, May 22, 2011
    Das Hund gives this 4 woofs - attractive, and he likes that it stores away in its case with room for a roll of poop bags.
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive, Durable, Good Length
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by .. from Manhattan, NY on Tuesday, May 3, 2011
    It is good leash for quick walk – especially in summer - when there is no good pocket in your clothes. You could put poop bags, keys, little treats.
    The buckle and leash materials are not that strong quality. You would not happy with this if your dog is a chewer or a puller. But I am happy with this product. :)
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Puppy lover in Oregon from Oregon on Thursday, March 3, 2011
    No more doggy bags in my pants!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Smaller Dogs
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Easy To Attach, Good Grip, Good Length
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ASuperstar from Fort Wayne, IN on Thursday, February 24, 2011
    Lightweight. Sturdy. Holds a roll of bags inside along with the leash (when not using leash). I like how it stows inside so the leash isn't strung all over the car and my dog isn't chewing on it! Cute color. Love it!
    • Best Uses: Larger Dogs, Puppies
    • Describe Yourself: Long-time Pet Owner
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Durable, Good Grip, Good Length
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dj from mo on Thursday, September 30, 2010
    i thought it was a retractable leash but it turned out okay because the length works fine for our 2 jack russells and they don't get their legs tangled up like with our longer leash.

    the case is great. holds the roll of bags & the leash neatly. when you're using the leash there is room inside for your keys.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Larger Dogs, Smaller Dogs
    • Describe Yourself: New Owner
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Durable, Good Grip, Good Length
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.