Rugged Shark Laguna Water Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Get a grip when the going gets slick with Rugged Shark's Laguna water shoes. The leather and mesh upper enhances stability, drains easily and dries quickly.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DCFG from Ma on Monday, April 30, 2012
    The fit is a bit odd. The shoe has too much room above your toes. Very strange.
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigmama1744 from Rimrock AZ on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    Bought these for my 11 year old son who just hates wearing shoes and always has. They are so lightweight they are almost like a sandal, yet they have great traction for the playground. He can wear them with socks without his feet getting sweaty. Definitely would buy these again when he outgrows them.
    • Best Uses: School
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy On and Off, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babboo from South central Missouri on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    Too much cord on lacing system. Will work for what I want it for. It is easy to put on. The webbing allow rocks to filter into the shoe easily.
    • Best Uses: Kayaking, Wading
    • Cons: Lacing system not great
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Easy On and Off, Good Traction, Lightweight, Well constructed
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gail from sunnyvale ca on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    Great shoes for water zumba - no slipping, just great
    • Best Uses: Water Zumba
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy On and Off, Good Traction, Great Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OldNorCalGuy from Northern CA on Thursday, October 6, 2011
    Other reviews indicated the width of the shoe might be a problem for people with wide feet, but it wasn't for me. I have a high arch issue and tend to need wider shoes, but these fit me perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Boating, Casual Wear, Kayaking, Rafting, Sailing, Wading
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy On and Off, Good Traction, Great Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DAVE from ZEPHYRHILLS, FL & PAUL SMITHS, NY on Wednesday, October 5, 2011
    SEEMS LIKE A GREAT WATER SHOE. ALSO HAVE USED IT FOR BIKE EXERCISE
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Kayaking, Rafting, Wading
    • Cons: TIE SYSTEM LOOKS SO SO
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy On and Off, Great Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by "G" from Ladysmith, VA on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
    First, let me say that I'm not a person that likes to wear shoes without socks. I purchased these to use for a camping/kayak trip. They only come in full sizes and I wear a 9.5; therefore, the fit wasn't good to me. The 10 was too big and the 9 felt too small length wise. Both sizes were very "voluminous" from the width stand point. They just didn't fit well overall to me with either size and I don't think a 9.5 would have been any better; so, I sent them back for a refund.
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Piedmontman from Richmond Virginia on Sunday, August 14, 2011
    A little too much room.Made them uncomfortable to wear.
    • Best Uses: Water activities
    • Cons: Too much wiggle room, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Appears well made, Good materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gumshoe.56 from State College, Pa. on Monday, August 1, 2011
    These shoes run small by a half size, they only come in full sizes so I sent them back due to poor fit
    • Best Uses: Boating, Casual Wear, Kayaking, Rafting, Sailing
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Easy On and Off, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.