Customer Reviews Of:
Rugged Shark Laguna Water Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Get a grip when the going gets slick with Rugged Shark's Laguna water shoes. The leather and mesh upper enhances stability, drains easily and dries quickly.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 3.333333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mrdino from Chesapeake,VA on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    Per my wife.....Since the shoes run small as in size 8 is like 7.5 the shoes were too tight to wear and I returned the good looking shoes. If the shoes came in size 8.5 I would trade size 8 for 8.5
    • Best Uses: Boating, Casual Wear, Kayaking, Rafting, Sailing, Wading, Walking/Hiking
    • Cons: Difficult On and Off, Feels Too Small
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy On and Off, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by H20 Lover from SLC, UT on Monday, August 20, 2012
    I ordered these shoes to use for water aerobics and once I finally received the correct size they work beautifully. They are so lightweight and comfortable that I forget I even have them on my feet.
    • Best Uses: Water Aerobics
    • Cons: These run extremely small
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy On and Off, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Splasher from Michigan on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    These water shoes are nicely made, however, they are a size too small. I even looked at the lable to make sure I had ordered and STP had sent the correct size. They are on thier way back to STP.
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Tracy the Fish from Bountiful, UT on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    I purchased these shoes to wear to water aerobics, and so far I love them. I had ordered a size 7 because I usually take a 7 1/2 to 8 and it said for half sizes to order down. The size 7 was very small. When I received the next size up (8) they were comfortable when I first tried them, but the right one rubbed on my pinky toe and caused a blister the first time I wore them to water aerobics. Otherwise, they are extremely light-weight and comfortable. I barely notice they are on my feet!
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy On and Off, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hot Foot from Torrance, CA on Monday, June 4, 2012
    I purchased these both for wearing around the house and for vacationing. They're well ventilated, so they keep your feet cool.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wading
    • Cons: Full Sizes Only
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Pros: Easy On and Off, Lightweight, Well Ventilated
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suan from Denver, CO on Sunday, May 27, 2012
    Glad to have a lightweight shoe I can slip on when I don't want sandals and I don't want a tie shoe - great "in between" alternative when I want my toes covered.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Easy On and Off
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sewsporty from Ohio on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    To save return postage, I am going to try to find round shoe laces to replace the elastic laces that came with the shoes to see if I can get some use out to them. The elastic laces are much too long and too stretchy to tighten the width. My feet "swam" in the shoes.
    • Cons: Elastic shoe laces, Not much support, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Attractive, Light weight, Lots of circulation
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hopper from Lincoln Nebraska on Sunday, January 29, 2012
    I needed water shoes for the aqua track at our fittness center, they are exactly what I needed. They are comfortable and work perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Water track
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Easy On and Off, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by twinkle toes from Cedaredge, CO on Thursday, January 12, 2012
    These are great for water fitness class. It's too soon to know about durability.
    • Best Uses: Water fitness
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy On and Off, Excellent water fitness, Good Traction, Great Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mario the racer from Maryland on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    Used for water fitness. Shoes are a good fit. They are attractive. However, I require more cushion for my shoes and these are a little light on the cushion for me.
    • Best Uses: Wading
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy On and Off, Good Traction, Great Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2