Ruko Deluxe Fish and Game Processing Kit - 11-Piece

Closeouts. Process your fish and game with this Deluxe kit from Ruko. It features everything you need for gutting, cutting, skinning, filleting, and even features a double-carbide sharpener for keeping your edges prime.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Stevens Point WI on Saturday, December 6, 2014
    It was a big hit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lost Park from Colorado on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    I bought this for a Christmas gift. It should be a hit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fugg from Texas on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    Purchased as a gift for my nephew and decided it wouldn't be bad to have a second as a backup for my hunting camp. Great price.
  • Reviewed by clearanceman from WV on Monday, March 3, 2014
    When on sale, a good deal. Clever type knife is nice, some of the others nice, gut hook knife, small skinning knife. Boning knife is OK, not as good as a Victorinox boning knife but they are almost $20 each. Shears are fairly worthless and the sharpener kind of sucks. Boning saw sucks. Honestly, I just use a reciprocating saw with a demolition blade, works very well. You can cut bones with a big loper for branches and it's much faster than sawing. Cutting board is small but OK. Ruko knives I've bought always come horribly dull but are good value for the money once sharpened. What I'm saying is good value for the money, not the best though if money is not a concern. I added a couple decent skinning knives and a better boning knife to my set. I almost think if you process your own deer, it's better to go that route, you only need a couple skinners, a good boning knife or two and a cleaver. Assuming you already have knives to field dress.
  • Reviewed by jmoore00 from ms on Monday, November 25, 2013
    most unimpressive. add "made in china" and it will be difficult to give as xmas gift to anyone you really care about
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TX from TX on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    Excited to give these to hunter/fishermen for Christmas!
    • Pros: Easy To Use, Functional
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mole from Casper, WY on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    Knifes etc are quite sturdy. I am very impressed for the price. Only hangup was the carrying case - the flaps to close were weak/brittle. Nothing that duct tape couldn't handle. Go for it!
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Fisher
    • Pros: Durable, Functional
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Silver City, NM on Monday, September 24, 2012
    I haven't used it yet, but I think that this will be a big help for hunting.
    • Best Uses: Fresh Water, Hunting, Ice Fishing
    • Cons: Should Be Sturdier
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Fisher
    • Pros: Durable, Easy To Maintain, Easy To Use, Functional
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ran from McAllen, Texas on Friday, September 21, 2012
    Great set for hunting and fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Pros: Functional
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Dallas, Texas on Saturday, September 1, 2012
    Best reason to buy this knife set is because
    it's inexpensive. I bought 2 to give as gifts.
    • Best Uses: Fresh Water, Ice Fishing, Salt Water, Traveling
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Fisher
    • Pros: Functional
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #