Based in Orange County, RVCA is a skate and surf brand with roots deep in the street art culture. By working with some of California’s hottest underground artists, illustrators, designers and graffiti masters, RVCA clothing perfectly embodies the grass roots style of the urban art movement, providing totally original RVCA shirts, tanks, boardshorts, hoodies and RVCA hats for a generation of individuals who have grown tired of overhyped, over-marketed mega brands.
Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by GiftGiver from SoCal on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    The pattern on these is super cute and the side strap is braided, which makes them further unique. But, the cut in the back is NOT full coverage; it's cheeky. With a return passed the 10 day requirement, I'd be paying for shipping and only net $5, so I'm giving them to a friend. Too back they don't give a detailed product description - makes me hesitant to buy bathing suit bottoms from STP again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fernet from MA on Monday, December 22, 2014
    I'm very happy with the fabric and fit of these. Definitely skinny through the calves, but not too tight. The placement of the hip pockets -- you can see on the model -- is right on the side seams, so they sort of stick out. I don't mind it, but it might bother some folks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Merlina from New York on Monday, November 24, 2014
    These pants are super soft to the touch, and look great with all kinds of outfits. Really comfortable and well made.
  • Reviewed by Casi from Florida on Friday, October 31, 2014
    Love the color and the comfort. Definitely over-sized and slouchy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tippymc from Austria on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    I got a large so it would fit loose. I liked it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MissCorvette from NorCal on Thursday, July 03, 2014
    I finally found the perfect genuine leather handbag with fringe at a very affordable price. It's very well made too! My husband and I are going to see Blake Shelton in concert in September and I want a fun bag to wear with my Justin boots. This bag is it! I'm already using it and have gotten complements. It's not too big and not too small. Easily fits my wallet, cell phone and keys. The strap is the perfect length and very comfortable as a cross body. I'll be able to wear with ease and dance to the music without worrying about someone stealing it. This bag may be described as a Boho bag, but it's also the ideal Western fringe bag!
  • Reviewed by Diesel Jean from Alberta, Canada on Wednesday, July 02, 2014
    I usually wear a 30 in jeans (even skinny ones), occasionally I can fit into a 29 depending on the brand. I ordered these in a 30 and I can barely get them up, let alone button them. Other than that, they seem to be nice quality. I like the orange color and the legs are LONG (which is great - I need a 34" inseam).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from New Jersey on Monday, June 09, 2014
    The sweatshirt is a great purchase. Well made and looks great.
  • Reviewed by Lisazaz from Cincinnati, Ohio on Friday, June 06, 2014
    This is a cute little suede bag. It's just the right size for essentials: phone, wallet, keys.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;