Customer Reviews Of:
Ryan Michael Cotton Jersey Knit Shirt - Screenprint, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The smooth jersey knit and forgiving stretch of Ryan Michael's cotton shirt features a screenprint sketch from artist Toby Thane Neighbors.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Farmer655 from Quinebaug, CT on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    The material is so soft, yet substantial, not flimsy. Love the graphics. Runs a tad small so I wish there was larger sizes left but I am getting another as a gift for someone.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tj from red lodge mt on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    casual wear, light weight, good looking
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly the paddler from Confluence,Pa on Saturday, June 30, 2012
    I love the shirt and colors but the logo is too big for the picture.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog walker from Fishersville, VA on Monday, June 25, 2012
    I will use this as a casual T. It absorbs moisture and is very comfortable. Only problem for me is it can't be dried in dryer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Can't be dried in drier
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NicaShark from Matthews, NC on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    Unlike some light material that is cheaply made,, this material seems and feels well constructed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Runs small all around
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Material has a nice feel
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jo from minnesota on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    I really like this T-shirt (and so does my 14 year old daughter). It is soft and fits well. I am a size 8-10 and bought the medium.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jo the hiker from minnesota on Wednesday, May 2, 2012
    Use as everyday wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ from Grand Haven, MI on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    I bought 4 of these shirts - one for me & the other 3 were gifts. We all love them! Great choice when you want a casual t-shirt but don't want to look like a slob. Fabric is super comfy, nice & soft with a little stretch. great value.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rescue for Life from San Antonio, TX on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Soft AND durable material. Great fitting t-shirt. Not too loose or too tight & length is not too short. Only four stars because I'd prefer to not have the "ryan michael" name directly under the graphic. I can tolerate it for the great price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ceemes from Cincinnati, OH on Friday, November 4, 2011
    Another t-shirt I could use; one this perfect was a happy surprise. A sturdy but gracefully hanging jersey facbric. High-cut on the hips and not figure-hugging. Pretty colors altho the lilac color seems washed out. The stacking of discounts make this an incredible buy. I bought three.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Exercise
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2