Ryan Michael Linen Trouser Pants - Cuffed (For Women)

Closeouts. It's impossible to feel anything but mellow in Ryan Michael's stonewashed linen trouser pants, styled with a cuffed bootcut leg.

  • Fabric is a gloriously faded linen with an easy drape
  • 1-¾" band sits just below waist
  • Front zip with double flat-hook closure
  • Tab-style belt loops
  • Side pockets
  • Button-flap back pockets
  • Cuffed bootcut leg
  • Inseam: 32" (based on size 6)
  • Leg opening 22"
  • Fabric: Linen
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Australia on Tuesday, July 03, 2012
    These are comfortable and the faric is very soft and feels lovely to wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island Time from Lakes Region, New Hampshire on Tuesday, November 01, 2011
    Waist was too big in back and bottom was too snug - looked odd. Have to return these.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grey haired lady from honolulu hawaii on Thursday, September 22, 2011
    wore these in white with a white linen top to an all white wedding and felt very well dressed.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Cons: Long, Runs large
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: classy, Comfortable, Flattering, Good heavy linen, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Kristina from Wisconsin on Wednesday, September 07, 2011
    I love these pants because they are quite long, and because they drape so nicely. I bought the white pants. Unfortunately, the pockets show through quite well. I am considering having them removed. Also, the waist is a bit big, and I will probably have that taken in, but I have to do that with about half the pants that I buy. The price is excellent for a high quality pant. I am ordering the other two colors, though I am hesitant about the fading.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Material Too Thin, Pockets show through-whit, Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Long nice drape, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by celestialgoody from canada on Thursday, August 04, 2011
    Snappy, comfortable, lots of compliments
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gigi from Cincinnati on Monday, July 25, 2011
    liked the style of these but even the smallest size was too big. the linen is very heavy weight and they would not be very cool for hot weather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Fabric is very heavy, Run very large
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss Freddikins from San Francisco, CA on Thursday, July 14, 2011
    I have been looking for a pair of white linen trousers for years! These are perfect: wide legs but not bell bottoms, cuffed for a classic look, nice thick linen and they have pockets. The best part is the fit. I would not recommend them to a person with a small waist as my waist is a little on the thick side and they fit me perfectly, with no bulging. Also the front pockets lay nice and flat with no gaping that can make square hips look positively apple shaped. I love these pants!
    • Best Uses: Boat Race Watching, Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Tropical vacation, Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama3 from Birmingham AL on Friday, July 08, 2011
    These are my new go to summer pants. The linen is heavy but still very comfortable even in the Deep South summer. The brown color is a faded look and best for casual wear, but the white pants are very classy. Linen wrinkles ya'll, no way around it, but it's still my favorite for warm weather. These are machine washable and can take the dryer. They started out a bit snug, especially across my hips and thighs where I always struggle with a good fit in pants, but the linen stretches so that after a wear or two, they are almost loose. These pants are also cut long. I'm 5'11" and they cover my heel in flats. Again, if you like linen, with all it's eccentricities of being a natural fiber, these are the best.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from A;laska on Tuesday, June 28, 2011
    I had to have these pants hemmed before I wore them. I have long legs, and I had read the comments about these pants being long prior to buying them. I knew that they were going to be long, but I didn't realize that they would be that long. I needed to take off about two inches even with high heels. I could recommend them to friends who have extremely long legs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to Church, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Too long
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargin Hunter from Northern CA on Tuesday, June 07, 2011
    Really liked the look and feel of these pants. Quite nice looking on and great for summer travel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.