Ryan Michael Ring Denim Jeans - 13 oz. Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. The substantial, 13 oz. ring-spun denim of Ryan Michael's cotton jeans has a soft and durable hand that's accented by contrast stitching and traditional five-pocket style.

  • Zip fly and button closure
  • Just below waist
  • Straight leg
  • Waistband: 1-¼"
  • Belt loops: 2"
  • Leg opening: 20"
  • Denim weight: 13 oz.
  • Weight: 1 lb. 6 oz.
  • Fabric: Cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Reviewed by MtnWoman from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    I'm 5'2", 110 lbs, slightly curvy. I ordered a size 2 - 32 length. The waist on these jeans sit fairly high on me - right across the belly button. It fits around the waist but then is a bit loose in the front and hips which give them a "mom jean's" look on me. Too bad because it's a nice fabric, color. Legs are straight and wide in a flattering way.
  • Reviewed by spren83 from MS on Friday, March 21, 2014
    I like these so much that ordered more. They fit really well, the fabric is good quality and they are well made, they wash and dry well. If I could guarantee that I would stay the same size.....I would order a lifetime supply :)
  • Reviewed by Roz from Florida on Friday, March 07, 2014
    I love the weight and feel of the denim but the fit is too large for me. The hips fit well but the waist is much too large and the legs are very wide. If there was a size smaller I would give them a try as the fabric is so comfortable.
  • Reviewed by PurpleGiraffeJ9 from New Hampshire on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    Fits well through legs and thighs, but runs a bit smaller than other brands through hips and waist. Ordered my usual size and couldn't get them on.
  • Reviewed by Carolyn the gardener from Los Angeles on Friday, January 17, 2014
    Love the material, good weight. Higher waist than I expected, and I'm long waisted. Comfy loose cut. Not the most fashionable but good for work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandis from tampa, FL on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    really comfortable sharp looking jeans - can be easily dressed up or down depending on the occasion. Heels or cowboy boots!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by running mom from East Bay, CA on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    Found jeans to feel too big and boxy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rose from San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, April 04, 2012
    The jeans are a beautiful shade of blue, good quality fabric etc. But they are so wide in the leg - it's ugly. It's like wearing a bag. I had to take in a little, just to make them wearable, but overall I am very much disappointed. I was hoping for a stylish pair of jeans - these are only good for working in the yard.
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nevergiveup from San Jose, Ca on Friday, March 30, 2012
    Disappointed with these. They're made well with good quality denim, but not the right fit if you have more thighs and wider hips. They look like they would fit a guy better :(
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Inger from Alaska on Sunday, March 25, 2012
    Great jeans for tall women. Fit is great! I love 'em!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.