Customer Reviews Of:
Ryan Michael Ruffled Cotton Tee Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Ruffle up your wardrobe with this soft cotton tee shirt from Ryan Michael, delicately trimmed at the neckline and sleeves with a strand of raw-edged ruffle.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peep from WesternNY on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    I have these shirts in a few colors. They are kind of a dressed-up t-shirt. They last about a season before the color starts to fade and the fabric shows signs of wear, but for the price that worked for me. I wore them frequently.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by midwestpro from Kansas City, MO on Tuesday, June 5, 2012
    Great fit, quality fabric, flattering, the small fit true to size. Kept the brown, but the pink had fade marks from fading that happened in the packaging. Ordered a second one in pink, same problem. Returned those.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Trendy
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Colors, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madison from Madison, WI on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    I was surprised at how tight & see-through this shirt was. I sent it back.
    • Cons: Thin Material
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfy Cat from PA on Thursday, September 22, 2011
    Lightweight, very stretchy and comfy, curve cradling t-shirt. This is a pretty t-shirt, but because it's comfortably tight, it can also be kind of sexy. The neckline ruffle continues all the way around, unlike some other t-shirts, so it looks cute with your hair pulled up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Particular shopper from Southwest on Tuesday, September 6, 2011
    Beautiful, flattering, comfortable shirts. Good material, great colors (I bought one of each), great fit, easy wash, neckline not too low. I've gotten many compliments on these shirts. Love them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Colors, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rhonda from central Arkansas on Thursday, July 28, 2011
    I'm small busted (lanky frame)and this works perfectly for me. It's really "cute", even for a 50 year old gal such as myself! I've paired it with crinkle skirts and cropped jeans - it really is versatile!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Eclectic
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by long time customer from Atlanta, GA on Wednesday, June 22, 2011
    I couldn't use it but my granddaughter loves it.
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Soft, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cc runner from SLC UT on Friday, June 17, 2011
    Nice detail on the collar, good fit too- not too loose or too tight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by char from FL on Thursday, June 9, 2011
    The shirt wasn't really too small, just strange fit. I'm not busty (36B) but it made me look very large chested and armed while the waist fit fine. The square neckline did weird things to my face, and the light "lavender" was sort of grayish, not good for my complexion - olive.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected, Thin Material
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Soft
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marci from New Jersey on Thursday, June 9, 2011
    Bought this to wear under spring sweaters. Light weight, looks great
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Colors, Soft, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2