In the late 80's women's athletic shoes were mostly scaled down versions of men's styles. Ryka founder Sheri Poe was frustrated by the lack of athletic footwear designed to meet the needs of women. So she did what any frustrated woman with an entrepreneurial spirit would do – she started her own company to meet the need. All Ryka shoes are molded to the shape of woman's foot. Narrow heels prevent foot slippage and blisters, while the wider forefoot gives toes room to move and flex. Ryka supports women's fitness with more than just comfortable, ... Learn more about Ryka wel-fitted footwear. Ryka is a proud supporter of the women's fitness community, sponsoring walks, runs and fitness events for women every year. Feel the difference with a pair of Ryka fitness shoes – inspired by women, built just for women. ... Less
Average Rating based on 817 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 82 »
  • 1-10 of 817 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karenel from Virginia on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    These shoes feel great after a full day which is great! I have flat feet and my legs usually ache when I get home. I read the
    reviews saying they ran small, so ordered a size up. Glad I did! Black is very attractive with just enough purple!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mcbean from NZ on Sunday, April 06, 2014
    Did not like these at all. They have a big bumpy padded insert inside them that just feels weird. Would perhaps be ok with the insert removed but I just didn't like the way they felt - I prefer a more minimal shoe.
  • Reviewed by Montana Ma from Montana on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    These mary janes are comfortable and are a perfect fit. Looks good with jeans and I wear them for casual dress. I moved down to a sz 71/2 from a sz 8 as my heel was always slipping. This move seems to be the answer on all my shoes. For the price you can't go wrong if you get a good fit. I have also had a few compliments on the cute shoes.
  • Reviewed by runswiththedog from Wisconsin on Sunday, March 09, 2014
    Very nice looking shoe. The inner cushion is nice, but makes the shoe a bit too tight. If I remove the cushione, there is no arch support.
    I'll try wearing tor shorter occasions to see if any "stretch" that would help with the situation
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Saturday, March 08, 2014
    These are just too cute, so comfortable, & well made. Sizing is accurate. Wish they had more colors. I really like the Ryka brand, so glad STP gave me the opportunity to try them and fall in love!
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Saturday, March 08, 2014
    I thought these were super sporty, yet cute. the construction seems of quality. I'm usually a 7.5 to an 8. I ordered the 7.5 and really needed the 8. they seemed comfortable, but no extra room....so sad to say, they have to go back. Waiting for an 8 to be available.
  • Reviewed by Suess from Colorado on Saturday, March 08, 2014
    I have always worn Ryka tennis shoes and have been very happy with the fit and wear. So, I decided to try these mules for casual wear and I must say they are very comfortable. I normally wear a 7 1/2 but I ordered an 8 as I usually do with slip-ons and I glad I did as a 7 1/2 would have been too small. The top of the shoe over the bridge of my foot was a little tight at first, but after wearing a few times, they are stretching. I wear them all day and have no complaints. Great buy - thanks STP for offering great products at a great price!
  • Reviewed by geochick123 from orange county california on Monday, March 03, 2014
    I would have loved these !~ I ordered sz 7 (I am usually 6.5 to 7) and they are TIGHT! I am not even sure 7.5 would work, maybe but my toes are bumping the top---very odd but they look heavenly with a nice insole and it makes me sad I cannot own a pair!
  • Reviewed by Hiker from Upstate NY on Sunday, March 02, 2014
    Comfortable slip on shoes and I am glad I bought them.
  • Reviewed by AnnaLaurie from AZ on Friday, February 28, 2014
    I had to send these back as they didn't fit my narrow foot and the toe was a bit hard. But with a good fit, they should make a nice shoe for others.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 82 »
  • 1-10 of 817 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;