In the late 80's women's athletic shoes were mostly scaled down versions of men's styles. Ryka founder Sheri Poe was frustrated by the lack of athletic footwear designed to meet the needs of women. So she did what any frustrated woman with an entrepreneurial spirit would do – she started her own company to meet the need. All Ryka shoes are molded to the shape of woman's foot. Narrow heels prevent foot slippage and blisters, while the wider forefoot gives toes room to move and flex. Ryka supports women's fitness with more than just comfortable, ... Learn more about Ryka wel-fitted footwear. Ryka is a proud supporter of the women's fitness community, sponsoring walks, runs and fitness events for women every year. Feel the difference with a pair of Ryka fitness shoes – inspired by women, built just for women. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 82 »
  • 1-10 of 820 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mags from New Orleans on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    When I tried on these shoes they were tight around the sides in the front and so loose in the back that my heels came out at every step. If you have narrow feet these are not for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K Jensen from Utah on Friday, June 6, 2014
    Love the Ryka shoes. They are very comfy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jersey Girl from New Jersey on Friday, June 6, 2014
    This workout top fits well. It's flattering and close-fitting without binding. The fabric feels soft, like cotton, but is breathable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karenel from Virginia on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    These shoes feel great after a full day which is great! I have flat feet and my legs usually ache when I get home. I read the
    reviews saying they ran small, so ordered a size up. Glad I did! Black is very attractive with just enough purple!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mcbean from NZ on Sunday, April 6, 2014
    Did not like these at all. They have a big bumpy padded insert inside them that just feels weird. Would perhaps be ok with the insert removed but I just didn't like the way they felt - I prefer a more minimal shoe.
  • Reviewed by Happy Ma from Montana on Saturday, March 15, 2014
    These mary janes are comfortable and are a perfect fit. Looks good with jeans and I wear them for casual dress. I moved down to a sz 71/2 from a sz 8 as my heel was always slipping. This move seems to be the answer on all my shoes. For the price you can't go wrong if you get a good fit. I have also had a few compliments on the cute shoes.
  • Reviewed by runswiththedog from Wisconsin on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    Very nice looking shoe. The inner cushion is nice, but makes the shoe a bit too tight. If I remove the cushione, there is no arch support.
    I'll try wearing tor shorter occasions to see if any "stretch" that would help with the situation
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Saturday, March 8, 2014
    These are just too cute, so comfortable, & well made. Sizing is accurate. Wish they had more colors. I really like the Ryka brand, so glad STP gave me the opportunity to try them and fall in love!
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Saturday, March 8, 2014
    I thought these were super sporty, yet cute. the construction seems of quality. I'm usually a 7.5 to an 8. I ordered the 7.5 and really needed the 8. they seemed comfortable, but no extra room....so sad to say, they have to go back. Waiting for an 8 to be available.
  • Reviewed by Suess from Colorado on Saturday, March 8, 2014
    I have always worn Ryka tennis shoes and have been very happy with the fit and wear. So, I decided to try these mules for casual wear and I must say they are very comfortable. I normally wear a 7 1/2 but I ordered an 8 as I usually do with slip-ons and I glad I did as a 7 1/2 would have been too small. The top of the shoe over the bridge of my foot was a little tight at first, but after wearing a few times, they are stretching. I wear them all day and have no complaints. Great buy - thanks STP for offering great products at a great price!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 82 »
  • 1-10 of 820 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;