• Sagaform Reviews

Sagaform is a purveyor of innovative home furnishings that are designed with as much emotional quality as they are functional quality. The main focus of Sagaform is on the indoor and outdoor gift markets. However, Sagaform home decor has such a spectacular quality and design that it is hard to resist treating yourself! To drive its mission of creating joyful gifts, Sagaform employs the talent of top Swedish designers to conceive fresh ideas that evoke a sense of joy in everyday items. Sagaform dinnerware is adorned with rich colors and elegant patterns that keep you happy even when that delici ... Learn more about Sagaformous meal is long gone. Great gifts for friends, family or yourself, Sagaform home decor is an expressive brand encouraging the spread of happiness through Scandinavian design. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EShopper from Gulf Coast on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    If I wouldn lose the cost in return, I would send back. There's a huge suction created between the two parts that make it nearly impossible to open. It is a good idea. I may cut holes in one or the other.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy Buck from SC on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    This is the second one of these I've bought. The first one was pretty hard to get open, but I've been using it for a year and it works well now. This one, however, would not open. We pulled, used pliers, tried to cut a hole in it, all to no avail. Finally, I stuck the knife in really deep so air could get in, and got it open. Sure doesn't look professional now!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tSparks from pittsburgh, pa on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    Thought it might be good or at least satisfactory to hold something but...the challenge of getting the faux suede cover off made that rightly impossible! Thinking it might loosen with a few...ah, tries just continued the on-off struggle. Maybe with some talcum powder...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blue Cheese from Wisconsin on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    The Business card holder was too big and bulky to put in a pocket
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trendy Air Plant Goddess from Jersey Shore on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    Just started a new business and purchased this cardholder. Loved it. I look very professional now. Thanx.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FieldScientist from Princeton on Tuesday, July 8, 2014
    We love these plates and use them every meal. We love the red color and like them for portion control, not only are they on the smaller size, but also we just put food within the border. After purchasing 12 of these plates, the only complaint we have is sometimes the packing is not careful enough (put all the bubble wrap on the top and none on the bottom) and having to send the broke plates back for replacement.
  • Reviewed by jennifersusan from napa, ca on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    well made and nice for the price. Nice decorative item and very handy during blackout--mirror reflects light from the candle.
  • Reviewed by Goodytwopoles from Seattle on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    and a great price with the post-Xmas coupons.....has a towel loop and is attractive for a man or a woman
  • Reviewed by Rexene from Oregon on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    I bought all colors and more than one of each! I think that the simplicity and clean design makes for a quiet Good Buy!!!
  • Reviewed by mtt from ingeo on Monday, January 6, 2014
    back is a B+W grid and this is a see through material as pictured. Have to wrap around the front the tie material meets in the back. Hopefully a durable pocket. Good stain protection. Recommended if you are in the market.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26
;