Sagaform is a purveyor of innovative home furnishings that are designed with as much emotional quality as they are functional quality. The main focus of Sagaform is on the indoor and outdoor gift markets. However, Sagaform home decor has such a spectacular quality and design that it is hard to resist treating yourself! To drive its mission of creating joyful gifts, Sagaform employs the talent of top Swedish designers to conceive fresh ideas that evoke a sense of joy in everyday items. Sagaform dinnerware is ad ... Learn more about Sagaformorned with rich colors and elegant patterns that keep you happy even when that delicious meal is long gone. Great gifts for friends, family or yourself, Sagaform home decor is an expressive brand encouraging the spread of happiness through Scandinavian design. ... Less
Average Rating based on 254 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26 »
  • 1-10 of 254 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trendy Air Plant Goddess from Jersey Shore on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    Just started a new business and purchased this cardholder. Loved it. I look very professional now. Thanx.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annette from Princeton on Tuesday, July 8, 2014
    We love these plates and use them every meal. We love the red color and like them for portion control, not only are they on the smaller size, but also we just put food within the border. After purchasing 12 of these plates, the only complaint we have is sometimes the packing is not careful enough (put all the bubble wrap on the top and none on the bottom) and having to send the broke plates back for replacement.
  • Reviewed by jennifersusan from napa, ca on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    well made and nice for the price. Nice decorative item and very handy during blackout--mirror reflects light from the candle.
  • Reviewed by goodytwopoles from Seattle on Saturday, January 18, 2014
    and a great price with the post-Xmas coupons.....has a towel loop and is attractive for a man or a woman
  • Reviewed by Rexene from Oregon on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    I bought all colors and more than one of each! I think that the simplicity and clean design makes for a quiet Good Buy!!!
  • Reviewed by mtt from ingeo on Monday, January 6, 2014
    back is a B+W grid and this is a see through material as pictured. Have to wrap around the front the tie material meets in the back. Hopefully a durable pocket. Good stain protection. Recommended if you are in the market.
  • Reviewed by Tim R from Massachusetts on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    I got this as a gift for my wife. Its certainly sturdy enough, looks nice, but difficult to open because the seal is so tight it forms a vacuum. I would hope it would correct itself over time, but I will likely end up drilling a small hole in the plastic case in order to release it.
  • Reviewed by Rhonda the homemaker from california on Tuesday, December 3, 2013
    not intended for use by families....my kids loved these when they arrived. but very quickly it became obvious when we would remove them from the dish washer that they chip easily. we have never hit or dropped any ;but would find them chipped. i bought 4 sets and within as many months all were chipped and we disposed of them
  • Reviewed by Terri from Virginia on Monday, November 4, 2013
    It is quite difficult to slide the metal case inside the leather sheath, making it not worth the bother of using.
  • Reviewed by Dmitry Petlin from Delaware on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    Very good apron, comfortly wear, heavy fabric, black and white colors stripes (not like on picture, no flowers). I can recommend this apron to all outdor BBQs.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26 »
  • 1-10 of 254 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;