Sage River Hoodie - Polartec® Fleece (For Men)

Closeouts. Sage's River hoodie warms you up with Polartec® fleece, a fabric trusted for years to provide warmth without weight, dry quickly and stay pill-free through years of wear.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Reviewed by Hallie from California on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Bought this for my husband for his birthday. He loves it! Even wears it around the house cause its so comfortable and breathable. He's an x large and it runs just a little smaller.. Not noticeable though.. And still would've ordered an x large cause it seems perfect
  • Reviewed by mark the flyfisherman from newhampshire on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I just love the warm of this hoodie when I'm out in the stream with my fly rod it's comfortable and warm
  • Reviewed by Mazjan from Washington on Monday, March 11, 2013
    My husband is 6'4"" and wears an xxl. This fit perfect. He wears it for morning walks. Has kangaroo front pockets that open on the seams.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hippie from memphis, tn on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    This hoodie is the perfect thing for wearing around athe house on a cool day. It's so comfortable, my wife has claimed it for herself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Dan from Old Bridre, NJ on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I took this hoodie on a snowshoeing/ backpacking trip to the Adirondacks as a mid-level layer. It worked great... kept me warm and dry. The pass-through pocket is great... it holds lots of gear close to your body. Great when carrying items that can freeze if left in a backpack. Would have given it 5 stars if it had been treated with an Antimicrobial treatment to prevent odor and keep it fresh.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steelheader from Eastern Washington State on Friday, January 25, 2013
    This fleece has become part of my basic gear for winter fishing, as an underlayer to my wading jacket. Warm, warm, warm...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama Shopping Queen from DC Suburb on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    Light and warm, perfect for DC winters.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Max from Chile on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    bad quality
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Uncle Gadget from Cleveland, OH on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    Walking, fishing, casual wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Fly fiishing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lip Ripper from Provo, UT. on Wednesday, January 25, 2012
    My favorite hoodies. I'm glad that I baught 2 because I wear them all the time, year round! They're warm, light weight, stylish... They fit well. Like their fly rods, the Sage name means quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.