Sage Transfer Pants - UPF 30+ (For Men)

Closeouts. Sage's Transfer pants are made from a quick-drying nylon blend and feature roll-up snaps so next time you have to get in the water to land a whopper you'll be prepared.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Eeob from Utah on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    My husband should take a small based on the generic size guide and we got these pants in spite of the other reviews saying they ran small because he falls at the low end of the listed waist measurements for size small. These were still too small for him -he could fasten them, but barely and they pulled at the front button quite visibly. Everything else fit perfectly and they seemed like they would hold up well.
  • Reviewed by Ol' man from Washington on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    First time I ever got xl that wasn't xl. I'm going to keep them because my diet will allow me to wear them eventually.
  • Reviewed by GreyFox from Michiana on Sunday, January 05, 2014
    These pants fit 2 to 4 inches small. Nice pants though.
  • Reviewed by carp hunter from Kansas on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    These pants are well made, look nice, and function well. I ordered a two ex large (46 waist) and they are just a little snug but still very wearable.
  • Reviewed by Brass from New York on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    First of all, I didn't buy these pants to have them on out on the wilderness (although I might do it). Instead, I got them to hike on my New York City urban setting; therefore, my statement above: "the hot pants"; and certainly, I'd never ever get this kind of feedback out there on the trails, my girlfriend loves the way it shape my body, also, two of my buddies have already ordered theirs (I hope they choose a different color).
    Crouching, stretching, striding... You name it. All sort of physical moves are possible in them. They are very, very light and malleable, not to mention how smooth they feel to the touch and to my legs themselves.
    Just remember, these are Summer, Spring and early Fall kind of pants, they won't hold out the cold or keep you warm.
  • Reviewed by Patsy from Charlottesville, VA on Thursday, September 19, 2013
    Very well-made and attractive at a great price. If you're "true to size," then these are for you. The XL is supposed to be for a 40-42 waist, but I had to return it because it was too tight. I exchanged it for another XL in a different style with elastic in back of waist.
  • Reviewed by Trouserman from Maryland on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    I love the material but the size is a joke. The large which is supposed to be a 36-38 is probably a 32". I had to send back for an exchange to an XL
  • Reviewed by Fly Fisher from New Mexico on Monday, September 09, 2013
    Paints were too large and were returned to STP.
  • Reviewed by James from South Carolina on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    These Sage pants were cut wrong for the size indicated at the manufacturer. Ordered a waist size Large where I wear a 36-38 and they were about a 34 actually. Length looked correct.
  • Reviewed by Stephen from UK on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    After purchasing a first pair of these a few weeks ago I have now bought another two pairs. Recommended!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.