• Sak Reviews

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emjay from Boston, MA on Tuesday, June 16, 2009
    Wear this hat whenever I am out in the sun in the warmer weather. Covers neck and ears. It is also very cute!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maya from Nashville, TN on Monday, April 13, 2009
    should not have bought it
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Bulky, Poor Fit, Stifling
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Film crew traveler from Honolulu, HI on Sunday, March 29, 2009
    This is a great lightweight piece to bring along on travels... packs well but sets you apart from the rest of the hats for sure!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shop For Life from Ontario, NY on Monday, March 23, 2009
    If you have the black Sak bag, this will match exactly. It is very lightweight yet substantial and I like that it is flexible in shape. The two tone effect adds nice interest too. Good for shading from the sun.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss Morningbutton from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, February 02, 2009
    This hat is light, breathable, and shades my face and shoulders from the harsh summer sun. Because it is crocheted air is still able to travel through the weaving and cool the scalp and neck as a straw hat might, however the materials are much stronger and flexible allowing the cap to expand to fit multiple head sizes. Though, if you have an above average head, this hat may be a snug fit.
    I especially appreciate this hat because I live where the sun shines all seasons, therefore it is extremely important to have proper sun / heat protection. And as an added bonus, black and tan version kind of reminds me of a hat that Holly Golightly (Breakfast at Tiffany's) would wear. How could I not love this hat?
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jfr from va. bch., va. on Tuesday, January 20, 2009
    Appears to be high quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Photobabe from Florida on Monday, December 29, 2008
    I have a small head - this bucket hat felt tight.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Trendy
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Reviewed by Satisfied customer from USA on Monday, October 06, 2008
    Best hat I've bought yet! [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Evening, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shell from michigan on Monday, June 16, 2008
    Cute purse but would like a zipper that closes it better than the magnetic closure.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: No zipper for fullclosure, Not Enough Room
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive, Easy Access
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by THD from St. Louis on Thursday, June 12, 2008
    I'm not a hat person. I don't know if my head is big or what, but this was way too small. I think even it had fit, the band may have been annoying. But it was kind of a cute hat.
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;