Salomon 900 Hoodie Jacket - Soft Shell, Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for layering or as a light jacket, Salomon’s 900 hoodie has a whisper-soft exterior for wind and water resistance, with a fleecy interior for insulation and warmth.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Constantly in the rain and loving it!! from Vancouver, BC on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    This jacket is comfortable and sporty enough for everyday casual wear going about in the rain or not so chilly outings or even just shopping or having a coffee with friends.
    It's very light but warm, just great for those Vancouver rainy seasons.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tjmdmt from Glendive, MT on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    I wear these as every day wear they are stylish and very confortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by to from mt on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    The jacket is cute and flattering. I purchased the white jacket as I need something light as it is dark when I walk the dogs after work. I have only worn the jacket two times. I was cold the entire walk. Perhaps I should have purchased a larger size so that I could layer more. I am not sure if it is staying or going back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Not Warm, Not Waterproof, Not Windproof
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Niesia from Ridgewood, NY on Thursday, June 9, 2011
    I hardly ever write reviews but when you find a great deal you feel like telling the world about it. So Sierra Trading Post is a place where you can bet your life on finding not one but many a great deal. This hoodie is a proof. I love it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Cassie from Laramie, WY on Thursday, June 2, 2011
    I absolutely love this jacket! It is super flattering, warm, water resistant... I could go on and on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, very flattering, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sfsnowboard from san francisco, ca on Monday, May 16, 2011
    This was a pretty nice soft shell, just what I was looking for, however, the size S was too big for me. I'm 5'3" and 115lbs and XS probably would've fit if they had it. Had to return it, but quality was good and seemed warm. The fleece inside did cause a lot of static though after I took it off just from trying it on.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel from Bend, OR on Tuesday, May 3, 2011
    Very good product, just a little heavy and bulky for stuffy into backcountry pack. Otherwise, great jacket.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Too heavy for what I want
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by greener from Georgia on Wednesday, February 16, 2011
    It's very cute and stylish. It does not look bulky at all and fits very well. It makes me look slim. It keeps we warm. I just love it. It's great choice
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TRae from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, November 2, 2010
    I live in Seattle and like to take long walks. This jacket has been perfect for the cool, misty mornings. It's lightweight but lined with warm material. I like the way it's fitted and feminine. I have receieved many compliments on it from my stylish friends.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by CORunGirl from Colorado on Sunday, October 31, 2010
    okay, I have a few soft shell jackets: North Face, GoLite, 66 North, Mountain Hardwear ... but this Salomon is easily my favorite, especially at this price. This is last year's model. I have one of this year's model too, and it is not quite as thick and nice, so get this one while you can! The white washes up well too. My husband has had one of these jackets for years, and it has been through the washer many times and it still looks great and is holding up well. Fabric hasn't snagged or torn, seams are intact, etc. (and he's hard on his clothes!)
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Hiking, Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.