Salomon Agent Ski Pants - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Get ready to infiltrate some powder and tear up the slopes in style with Salomon’s Agent ski pants, featuring the outstanding waterproof breathable protection of ClimaPro.

Average Rating based on 75 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boston from Boston, MA on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    I am 5'2 and the XS fit great. I used it for winter sports in New Hampshire and it kept me very warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Powder Hound from Satellite Beach, FL on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    I love these ski pants ! No bulk, easy to move in & I received compliments on them, too !

    Thanks Sierra Trading Post !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog lover from pittsfield, vt on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    best fitting pants that i have tried in a very long time - perfect fit true to size
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaui like Maui from Foster City, CA on Tuesday, May 1, 2012
    I wore out my last pair of ski pants that had cargo pockets on each leg - what a fantastic way to load up on sunscreen, lip balm, ski passes, credit card, kleenex, snacks, cell phone and camera!! So when I went looking for a new pair of pants, I HAD to have cargo pockets on BOTH legs, which eliminated all of Patagonia's pants (as shame; I love Patagonia!). These pants have it all. I haven't tried them in the snow yet; I purchased these on sale at the end of the season but I am sure they will rock next ski season!
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runway Mom from Lakeville, MN on Saturday, March 31, 2012
    I took a chance on these based on other people's feedback. I usually wear an XS (5'5" and 115 lbs), so I bought a S. This pair of pants is cut seriously tight. The M would probably be an amazing fit for me. The one thing I really did like is that the pants look sleek even when you have them on over warm leggings/thermal wear. Great pockets/features too! Order up a size for sure!
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nashville gal from Nashville,TN on Monday, February 6, 2012
    I am usually a true size 4, but this ran small for me. I think a 6 would have fit, but I went with a different pair of pants entirely. I really liked the style of this pant though.
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fotofilly from Millburn, NJ on Friday, January 6, 2012
    These pants do all they say they will, and unlike most other brands marked SMALL that are actually a size 10, these pants are small!!! Love that. I am tiny, and have trouble finding smalls.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cross Country, Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barna C. from Switzerland on Wednesday, October 12, 2011
    I haven't worn them outside yet but they fit perfectly! I am usually a 10-12 in US sizes with a 32 inseam. I also have a bigger backside than the average Joe. These fit me just right!
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tight pants from aspen, colorado on Saturday, July 30, 2011
    [...]
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Expert
    • Inseam: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MFM from Philadelphia, PA on Monday, April 18, 2011
    Felt great in the legs (I'm 5-7, 140) but really tight at the waist. Had to return. Not very flattering in the butt either...
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 75 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.