Salomon RX Break Flip-Flop Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Thanks to an ultra-plush, cushioned footbed that wraps around your foot 360 degrees, Salomon's RX Break flip-flop sandals give your feet the chill time they need.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sue from Oregon on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    Love these shoes! Great for walking in!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pitapal from Virginia on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    My feet hurt from working out and wearing heels so i needed a flip flop that gave my feet relief. Truthfully i have a closet full of shoes trying to find the right ones. The arch and heel supports are perfect especially if you have planters fascitis(?)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C. from Little Rock on Monday, August 20, 2012
    These sandals provide wonderful support when I want to go barefoot. They are comfortable, support my arches, and don't make that horrible flapping noise that other flip-flops make. I've recommened them to others.
    • Best Uses: Around the house
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Great support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by forest from Mt. Hood Oregon on Thursday, August 09, 2012
    I have extremly bad feet,(orathodics, very small foot pads, huge arches.....) & these are the most comfortable, soft & squishy flip flops I have had to date.
    They do not have alot of arch support(no flip flops do) but again they are very soft & padded.
    Hopefully they last longer than 3 months.
    forest
    • Pros: Great for bad feet, Squishy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blufour from iowa on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    These look really nice and fit like a glove; that is they come up around the foot with support. It's not just a flat piece of rubber that flops beneath your foot. One of them is hurting my toe even though I wear thong sandals all summer so my toes are accustomed to the rub of something but that should break in ok.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Walking
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Queenbene from Gilbert, Az. on Monday, July 23, 2012
    I bought these to wear at the beach, when I went on vacation. I ended up wearing them everywhere, they are the most comfortable pair of Flip-Flops I've ever worn. Great arch support, very comfortable for long walks!I definitely recommend them!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mo from Glendora, CA on Saturday, June 30, 2012
    Very comfortable!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggie from chicago il on Thursday, June 21, 2012
    Very comfortable shoe, but the toe strap needed some breaking in.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rolling with the tide from Alabama on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    I have a very flat feet with pronation.It is hard to find a shoe that looks and feels good.These do both,and a great price too.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freestyle Frannie from Nashville,Tn on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Absolute comfort of the foot bed. Strap edges are a little stiff and abrasive.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.