Salomon Sense Mantra Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. With foot-wrapping Endofit technology and Quicklace system, Salomon's Sense Mantra trail running shoes supply lightweight support and neutral cushioning for forefoot and midfoot strikers.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian ONeil from Colorado on Thursday, July 30, 2015
    High quality well fitting and attractive shoes. Excellent STP price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbi from Virginia on Tuesday, July 21, 2015
    Well made shoes! Lightweight, arch support is awesome, and I receive many compliments when I'm out. I also let them know where I got them and how much I paid for them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ashonk from Colorado on Friday, July 17, 2015
    I wanted a good pair of hiking shoes. These are just the ticket. They are super light, lots of support, and the most comfortable shoe that I've ever owned. I highly recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Idaho Re from Idaho on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    Salomon makes the best hiker / runner out there. Good support, wide toe box and has NEVER given me a blister anywhere. These Sense Mantra shoes are lightweight and a great buy. I will always buy Salomon and always from STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean from Colorado on Monday, July 6, 2015
    This is the first pair of Salomon's I've purchased. Great price and the fit is great. I wear an 11AA so most women's size 11s are
    much too wide for me. These fit and are comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtamy from Montana on Friday, June 26, 2015
    These shoes are definitely lightweight, and the quicklace system does a good job of keeping a snug shoe without flopping laces. I'm still struggling with the midfoot strike, but this shoe lets me know when I have it right. I think for my next pair I'll look for one with a little more cushioning, but these aren't bad for short runs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dolphin from California on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    Salomons are great shoes. I have been happy with these so far. Gone on quite a few walks and they feel like we've been together a long time.

    I do not like the lacing system they came with, so I had to switch it out. I was disappointed that they had plastic loops so I could not use regular laces and had to get thinner dress shoe laces. But they work.
  • Reviewed by Owned by dogs from Northern California on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    I have a medium-wide forefoot, a narrow heel and a high instep. My usual size is a great fit. My heel actually stays in place and my toes have plenty of room. Compared to my other shoes, Inov-8, these give me room to wear a thicker sock in cold weather. I took off a star because the tongue slips down eventually -- no matter how I lace them. But adjusting them once during a run is a small price to pay.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny in Seattle from Pacific Northwest on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    These shoes fit well right away. I took them on a hike the day after I got them, and they didn't even feel like new shoes. They are very light, and have great traction. I love the laces, and the toe of the shoe is wide enough for my foot. I didn't have any heel rubbing or blisters. Fantastic shoe!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aloha from Washington, DC on Saturday, June 6, 2015
    these are my first trail shoes. I ran with them on a treadmill for over 3 miles and the felt great. The shoes are a little heavier than my usual running shoes, however, I think they will do well on the Tough Mudder next weekend. My favorite feature are the nylon laces.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #