Salomon Spirit Casual Shoes - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Whether you need footwear for an on-your-feet job or kicks for a casual night out, you'll find what you need in Salomon's Spirit shoes. They're versatile, stylish and super durable.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowgoon from Denver, co on Friday, January 04, 2013
    I wear these daily for work (which generally consists of me sitting at a desk staring at solidworks) and everywhere else. Comfy for extended periods on your feet as well. Super lightweight, yet appear to be durable and well made. They do run a little large, for example, the 12 us men is 46 2/3 eur. Even though a touch long, the width is good and they're not loose at all. A little extra room for the toes is good anyways.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JGDDS from Missoula, MT on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Look great, feel great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Portski from Mid North Coast, NSW Australia on Wednesday, October 10, 2012
    I wear this at work every day, and I am always on my feet. I love how these move with you, like they bounce when you walk! I like the room in them, yet they still fit nicely. I checked sizes before buying and picked the right one - I would normally wear a size 12 (US). They could have a little more padding around the top maybe, but that would be getting a little picky I feel - they are well made, look very good on whether with work gear or jeans, and they are comfortable enough for all day wear. My new favorite shoe!
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by miguelote from charlottesville va on Tuesday, October 02, 2012
    great shoe, love them
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShadooBee from Port St. Lucie, FL on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Sharp enough for a casual office environment, or general around the town.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thecorduroykid from Los Gatos, California on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    A great walking shoe; excellent for someone who cannot or will not run for exercise; (joint damage)
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HardWalker from Denver, Co on Friday, May 18, 2012
    33 year old computer professional. I love the Salomon casual shoes.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeffe Cleveland from Ummm... Cleveland on Wednesday, May 09, 2012
    I wear these mostly at work. I have 5 (!) pair of Salomons in my closet plus these. Every pair is an 11 1/2. I swim in these. They feel wide in the heel and enormous in the toe. I should have worn them around the house more prior to removing the tags. I do not dislike these shoes. They look good. It was my fault to wear them to work so soon.
    Make certain you size them properly before you commit.
    Salomon makes a solid product. This is no exception. I'm just dissapointed in the tremendous size difference between this pair and all my others.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Going Out
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flying Arrow from kentucky on Monday, April 09, 2012
    I have the black version and the brown version. The black version gets more compliments, but dang they are comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Sexy, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Australia on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    Runs large - ordered a size 11 as a size 44 but size 11 in the Salomon shoe is actually a size 45.5. According to Salomon web site size 10 = size 44
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.