Salomon XA Comp 6 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. However you decide to attack the trail, Salomon's XA Comp 6 trail running shoes bear the brunt without wavering, and their Contagrip® HA/HT outsole with signature chevron tread pattern helps you avoid nasty spills.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by 5mom from Illinois on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    This is my second pair of Salomon and they are great.Ii love the way they lace, and the fit is comfy while still having a sleek profile. Perfect for winter walking since the traction is strong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by on the go mom from Md. on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Great shoes but cut 1/2 to 1 size too big. Comfortable and good quality.
  • Reviewed by Dog Walker from Golden, Co on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    I walk two to three times a day for a couple of miles. My most comfortable walking shoes have been Salomons and Montrails. These are the most uncomfortable Salomons that I have every owned. After about a mile the top of my feet would begin to ache. I should have returned them, but due to good reviews I gave them a chance. Now they are going to Goodwill.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moonwatcher from Asheville, NC on Friday, November 30, 2012
    This is the 2nd pair of Salomon shoes I have purchased from STP. The first pair are waterproof gortex and the best shoe ever for warmth and dryness as well as ease of use and comfort. I haven't worn the new shoes much, but so far they hold true to the Salomon quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wildernesschic from Avon, CO on Friday, November 23, 2012
    Very Comfortable. Great lacing system, my shoes never come untied!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by diniemom from buenie, colorado on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    These shoes are great for walking the dog or hiking in the mountains.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by working mom from Bismarck, ND on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    This is my 3rd pair of Salomon shoes. I will never buy another brand of athletic shoes. From day one, they are comfortable -- no pressure points at all. I can wear these all day and never have that feeling that I have to get these shoes off my feet. I literally wore out my first pair. My 2nd pair have become my everyday shoes and now my 3rd pair I'm using for the gym. Absolutely nothing negative to say about these shoes. Well worth the money.
  • Reviewed by Luzita35 from Flagstaff, AZ on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    This was my 4th pair of Salomon trail running shoes and these felt very different. When running they were comfortable enough, but I have 3 big blisters on my feet from them. Maybe they were too small and I couldn't tell, but I finally sent these back after trying them out for over a month. Also, the fabric of the laces are different - the adjusting piece didn't slide nicely like other pairs I've had.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G-Ro from Fountain Inn, SC on Monday, October 29, 2012
    looked alot of places. Hate to order shoes without trying, but these were perfect, very true to size and will be great for camping and walking the trails.
    • Best Uses: Walking On Rough Roads
    • Cons: non yet
    • Pros: Fits perfectly
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mtn girl from Co on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    I link these shoes but I think the run a 1/2 size too big.
    • Pros: Lacing system
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.