Salomon XR Mission CS Shoes - ClimaShield®, Trail Running (For Women)

Closeouts. Chock-full of technology to make your trail-running adventure like nothing you've ever experienced. Salomon's XR Mission CS shoes feature an asymmetrical, women-specific fit, a wide toe box for plenty of room to breathe and a ClimaShield® mudguard for protection in inclement weather.

Average Rating based on 40 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 4
  • 21-30 of 40 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Morty from washington on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    I love these shoes,so very comfortable no chaffing and I loved them so much I ordered a pair for my friend and my husband
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking woman from Michigan on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    This is a very light, comfortable shoe. This is the second pair of Salomons I have purchased. The tie is unique, but once you get accustomed to it, it is fine, especially if you have a narrow foot as I do and need to be able to tighten more. Excellent price from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running Yoga Mom from Eastern PA on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    I have been wearing Salomon trail running shoes for 15 years. These offer a lot of cushion and support. Great blue/green/black color. Thinking of ordering a second pair before they sell out!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuzieS from Mass. on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    Really cute, cushy, and supportive...but man that toe box is big! I recommend ordering a 1/2 size down...unless you have toes with some girth!
  • Reviewed by Cari from California on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    My heel slips in these and they can't be re-laced to prevent this. Maybe could have cut the weird laces out and put in regular laces but didn't want to bother. Sent them back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rhody runner from Washington on Monday, May 19, 2014
    These shoes have provided me with support both on my feet and in my head. They are a very colorful pair of running shoes. I love to put them on and run on the road. Good fit, good support and expect to get many miles out of them. They run a bit big, I had to reorder as the first pair were too big. Usually wear 9.5 and the 9 fits perfectly. Interesting laces, they're quick to adjust. Tread is perfect for both road and gravel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cfonz from Illinois on Friday, April 25, 2014
    So comfortable and shipping was really quick. Very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Morty from washington on Monday, April 21, 2014
    They are really comfy and have a great arch. Very light weight and really are water proof. Love the width in the toe area they fit securely and have a give in the fabric. They are true to size.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tee Hernandez from Northern CA on Monday, April 21, 2014
    The Salomon XR Mission CS shoes are phenomenal! I have really bad feet, bunions, spurs, and fallen arches. Usually, I have a very hard time finding shoes especially track shoes that work for me. The minute I put these shoes on, I didn't want to take them off right away. They are comfortable and light. They are supportive without feeling binding. They are very light and they breathe. I wore them all day and I had no problems. I love the fact that they had plenty of room in the toe box. I read some of the other reviews and they mentioned buying a half size larger, I did and I was very happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jude from New Mexico on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    These are tough girl shoes with great style. Comfortable right out of the box. I plan to walk, hike, travel many miles in these babies.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 4
  • 21-30 of 40 reviews