The legendary Salomon outdoor equipment company was founded more than 60 years ago in the French Alps by Francois Salomon, along with his wife and son. After developing the world’s first self-releasing ski binging in 1966, the company continued to grow. In the early 1990s, the brand took the winter sport market by storm with Salomon skis made using cap construction, a totally new innovation at the time. Salmon boots are famed for their balance of performance and comfort on the slopes, and Salomon snowboards appeal to both free ... Learn more about Salomonride and freestyle riders alike. Today, the company remains an industry leader and innovator, with products that include skis and snowboards, boots, trail running shoes, technical outerwear and apparel. ... Less
Average Rating based on 5593 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 560 »
  • 1-10 of 5591 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by katlady from pa on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    This is a great shoe for people with severe heel pain. I have to wear expensive inserts in most of my shoes..NOT WITH THESE. They provide excellent support and cushioning. Great value for the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ???? from China on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    ???????,????????,?10??????????????????????,????,??Skin3?????
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ???? from China on Wednesday, March 4, 2015
    ????????????,??????????????!
  • Reviewed by Biker50 from Rumford, Maine on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    This is a wonderful jacket. I am 6'1" 180, and the large was a snug, athletic fit. The material is wind resistant, and it is incredibly comfortable. The sleeves have long arms, so no need for thumbholes. I am very happy with the quality and fit. A very nice jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom4boys from mass on Tuesday, March 3, 2015
    Jacket is super quality but does not fit a women's body at the hips. Does not allow enough room to zip properly!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr Mo-Jangles from Oregon on Monday, March 2, 2015
    This is by far one of the best jacket purchases I've made. The warmth to weight ratio is pretty hard to beat. I'm also a big fan of the athletic or active cut it features as I don't like bulky or baggy jackets. This bad boy can be worn casually in the city or on the longest backcountry tours in the mountains. Go get it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Popehill from Western New York State on Monday, March 2, 2015
    I have fairly narrow feet and tend to under pronate when I walk or run. These sneaks felt perfect from the first moment I slid them on my feet. They have good arch support and excellent traction on icy pavement, too. I've only had them a week but they may be the best trail walkers/runners I have ever owned. I have always purchased New Balance before but was not happy with my last pair at all. I may be covering to Salomon for good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lieve from grand rapids, michigan on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    My wife so liked the pair she ordered a few months ago that she ordered another to leave at our Florida place to use next fall, the good Lord willing. This is a most comfortable product, remarkably, for her arthritic feet. That plus good looking, waterproof, holds up well. What else is there? She LOVES the quick and easy and effective way to "tie" and "untie" her laces. We have shopped with STP almost since its inception, which almost certainly is longer ago than the age of anyone who may read this review. The same great service during all of those years has continued thus far, in our experience, under the TJMaxx corporate ownership--although, sadly, we now have to pay sales taxes. Quality products for the most part (read ALL the reviews that impart useful information; too many are wastes of time), terrific prices (keep track of ALL your STP emails), and floor-to-ceiling honesty. I promise.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kar from MD on Friday, February 27, 2015
    The size 6 is good for my usual 6 1/2 foot. I plan to wear fairly light socks and wear these in the spring for stream crossings. But, don't know yet how waterproof they'll be.
  • Reviewed by artismo from san clemente on Friday, February 27, 2015
    very nice piece for the money, simple and clean lines. the sizing is accurate only if you're not going to wear anything more than a base layer under it. very shallow arm holes and not a lot of room in the chest. length is good, so is the fit with the hood. will try next size up and hopefully sleeves won't be too long.
    I normally wear a small (34-36) but this fits like an extra small.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 560 »
  • 1-10 of 5591 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;