Salomon
Salomon
Salomon 4.325252 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 673
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by day hiker from pennsylvania on Sunday, April 23, 2017
    bought this boot for day hiking in all weather seems very well made first hike was 6.5 miles right out of the box with out any problems . Seems true to size and you have to tie the laces tight or they dont stay tied the first pair i got leaked STP sent me a new pair the second pair seem fine . The boot might get hot in warm weather other than that i would say great boot and great service
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Urban-country farm girl from California on Friday, April 21, 2017
    These shoes seem to run a little big. I prefer to add extra sports insoles often to my running shoes so that has done the trick. A good running shoe especially for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jerry from Ga on Thursday, April 20, 2017
    Great shoe for the money
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stuartm from Washington on Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    I've used these for running (on trails), walking and long hikes. They are both everyday shoes and performance shoes. I'm in love with the no-tie lace system. Couldn't be happier with these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CHunter from California on Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    The shoe felt great but was a Wide so it came off me heel so I had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illinoisian from central Illinois on Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    Salomon is a new shoe for me. I'm mostly a serious walker, but these shoes, that subtly roll the weight forward, have me doing a little jogging again. They fit comfortably right out of the box. A really well-made shoe that's already seen many miles. Glad I tried them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Twin Mama from California on Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    I had a pair of Salomon's I liked, and thought I'd try these. They fit, but the sole is really flat, and I'm afraid my toenail will poke through the mesh. I returned them and hope I can order another pair with a thicker edge.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Legend from LOS ANGELES on Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    This is an old model that I bought on clearance. The new ones are slightly better, however, these are great for the price. They are sturdy, comfortable and functional.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. Mc. from San Francisco on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    As usual, I am very happy with my Salomon trail runners... I always have a pair. The brand offers the best support for my arches, and they always have a good look (I don't like the trendy taste of "clown shoes" with bright colors since I wear my sneakers to the office). The only thing about the Salomon brand is that they tend to wear out quickly, becoming flimsy and losing their treads after 6 months of wear. The current pair (XA Pro 3D) is holding up, but I expect them to wear out quickly like my other ones (about 7+ years' worth of history).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miniaussie from WA on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    One of the problems with buying shoes online, you never know if they will fit. I have purchased several size 11 shoes from STP with no sizing problems. I probably needed to order size 10 in this brand.

    How to handle the slider/bitter end lacing is a mystery. Shoes seem OK.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 673
;