San York Alpaca Cardigan Sweater - Button Front (For Women)

Closeouts. Alpaca takes on the colors of autumn in this gorgeous tunic-length cardigan sweater from San York -- a luxuriously cozy way to embrace the cooler temps that come with fall.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Bakerite from Oregon on Saturday, March 9, 2013
    This is a beautiful sweater. It is warm. It is easy to get fingers, watch, etc. caught up in the yarn inside the sleeves and pulled.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rabindran from Doha on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Hand Knit - made in Peru - makes this sweater excellent choice for me to give as gift to my wife
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jazzy from Catawissa, PA on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    Really like this beautiful, colorful sweater. Warm and comfy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Estela from San Antonio TX on Friday, May 18, 2012
    I wear it everywhere
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Special Occasions
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pbkr from Auckland, New Zealand on Friday, March 23, 2012
    Beautiful patterns, nice colors, soft, light & warm. I love it. Thanks, STP!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No nickname from Berry Australia on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    Haven't worn yet. Sleeves very long.Weave thinner than I expected. Nicer in photo than in reality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E Smith from Iowa on Monday, February 27, 2012
    It is a really fun warm useful sweater. Have to be careful about the inside of it, because due to the pattern and the way it was knitted, it snagges way too easily. Just keep it always turned right side out, and you should be ok.
    • Best Uses: Every day use
    • Cons: Snags too easily
    • Pros: Big enough, Colorful, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annez from Northampton, MA on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    I love this sweater because it is bright and very warm for its weight. I like the longer length and the style; it is more like a jacket than a sweater. But it really runs large; I would recommend going down a size when ordering.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: Huge
    • Pros: Colorful, Longer Length, Warm
  • Reviewed by Mtn Joe from Denver, Co on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    bought it for my wife, 6 months pregnant. she hasn't taken it off since Xmas except to shower. She liked the colors and the warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Herbalist from Virginia on Saturday, October 15, 2011
    The sweater is a beautiful design and color, and the alpaca yarn is soft and cozy. However, the size small is extremely large; the shoulder seams were halfway down my upper arm, the overall fit was huge, and the sleeves almost covered my hands - turning them up was not an option, as that affected the pattern negatively. The length, though, was shorter than depicted and described. The description indicated that it was 29" long in a medium, so even if the small was a bit shorter, it should not have been only 23" which was the actual measurement. So, even though it was a beautiful sweater, I had to return it.
    • Cons: Length not as depicted, Peculiar Fit, Too large overall
    • Pros: Colors, Design, Material
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.