Sanita Claire Sibel Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Spice up your daily routine with Sanita's Claire Sibel clogs, featuring Sanita's anatomic, wear-all-day comfort and a snazzy patent leather upper with double Mary Jane instep straps.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jeannie-beanie from Pennsylvania on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    Not only is this shoe comfortable but it is very smart looking. I love the pop of "Spring-time" it gives to my feet. If you are between sizes, go up a size. Sanita shoes are every bit as comfortable as Dansko.
  • Reviewed by Kelly RN from Colorado on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Love my bright new shoes! I'm a pediatric nurse so these are great to wear at work! Very comfy, too!
  • Reviewed by Country Chick from Ne on Friday, January 24, 2014
    Shoes are large on my feet. I will remedy that with heavy socks. They feel so good for standing.
  • Reviewed by 100smiler from Maryland on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Sanita clogs are great - very comfortable and eye catching. These pink clogs are fun. At my age, I really can't wear heels any more, but I can still feel youthful in my pink clogs. They have a great sole and lots of support.
  • Reviewed by Julie from Texas on Friday, January 17, 2014
    I'm a nurse, on my feet over 12 hrs/day. LOVE these shoes!
  • Reviewed by Upstate NY Nurse from NY on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    I love Sanita's and this pair is totally fun!! A fun way to perk up my outfit on a dreary January day! Fit is perfect and feet feel great.
  • Reviewed by Clog Lover from Boston on Friday, January 10, 2014
    These stylish Sanitas are super comfortable & well made. The adjustable straps allow me to wear a variety of different weight socks/stocking. I LOVE the color & have received many compliments. Great price for Sanita!
  • Reviewed by lam from Cotati, CA on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    These clogs are comfortable right away. The instep is not too high or flat. My toes are not squished in. Love the color. Very bright and fun looking.
    The sizing seems a bit off. I originally ordered 36 (6-6.5) but the clogs were too large. I reordered for 1 size down and they fit perfect.
    I love the Mary Jane style.
  • Reviewed by Gorge Girl from The columbia River Gorge on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    These are comfortable and super cute, I wasn't sure about the pink when I ordered them, but they are super cute. These are work shoes for me, I wore them yesterday all day and they meet up to the challenge.
  • Reviewed by girly girl from Minnesota on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Love the color and the fit is true to the Sanita brand. These shoes are sure to get you compliments everywhere you go.I think I will order another pair as a spare.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.