Sanita Dagny Gladiator Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Sanita's legendary comfort and anatomically correct footbed is now available in an open-toe, gladiator-style design -- the Dagny gladiator sandals are perfect for keeping your summer look fresh without sacrificing totally indulgent comfort.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Teresalco from Boulder, CO on Monday, August 5, 2013
    I purchased these for my daughter and she absolutely LOVES them. No break in period needed.
  • Reviewed by Ct Adventurer from Connecticut on Sunday, July 14, 2013
    I bought the Sanita Gladiator Sandal for my daughter for her birthday. They are a well made shoe with a rugged gummy sole. My daughter absolutely loved them.
  • Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    Love the style, the quality and the comfortable footbed, but I almost sent these back because the front was tight on my wide toes. Decided to try and stretch them. Seems to be working. For the price, these can't be beat.
  • Reviewed by jewelheart9 from Chicago on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    They look great and feel great....this may be my find of the year.....a treat for the feet. and fit true to size. thanks
  • Reviewed by Mailmate from Upper Midwest on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    I was able to wear these sandals without breaking them in! I have bunions and finding shoes that fit and provide support is no small task. These fit the bill perfectly. The first day I wore them, I was able to shop an entire day with no pain. I highly recommend them. They are very stylish and look great with leggings, crops, pants and skirts.
  • Reviewed by Swimmin all the time from Bemdiji, MN on Saturday, April 20, 2013
    These sandals are very well made with quality leather outside and inside lining. They appear to have a good supportive sole that Sanita is known for. I briefly put them on when I received them and the foot bed seems to be slippery. I hope this disappears after wearing them a bit. Have not had the opportunity try them out outside as our spring has yet to arrive.
  • Reviewed by SB from Pennsylvania on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Very well made and sturdy! There was great arch support and comfort!
  • Reviewed by nancy from ohio on Monday, March 25, 2013
    These sandals were comfy and very cute. Looked well made. I can't wear them because I thought they looked awful on me. I have short legs and they made them look shorter and stumpier. I think if you have short legs and they are thinner, that these sandals will look fine. I really wish I could have kept them. They were incredibly comfortable. I have plantar fasciitis, and they do feel like they would have been good for long periods. Also it felt like it gave decent ankle support.
  • Reviewed by vi of Northern CA. from Northern CA on Sunday, March 3, 2013
    easy on my ankles /. gives added support and doesn't leave my feet so vulnerable to harm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Colorado on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    I have not been able to put these sandel's into full service yet however I have worn them around the house and feel certain that they will get a lot of use this summer.
    These sandels are very stylish without being impractical. In fact I suspect they will be a good walking shoe. They are very comfortable, made well.
    And by the way.. true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.