Customer Reviews Of:
Sanita Dalia Sandals - Polished Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The unbeatable comfort provided by the cushioned, contoured footbed of Sanita's Dalia sandal is topped off with a unique floral-design leather upper.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.384615 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KD from NC on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    These sandals are really cute on, and after adjusting the strap, fit perfectly. They seem to be true to size and are great to wear with jeans but would look good with a dress, too. GREAT price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from Hawaii on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    These shoes are great - cute and super comfortable. And they go both casual and a little dressier for work. This is now my third pair of Sanitas and they are all I wear to work now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by missing colorado from Vail on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    I really like these sandals. Got them in 2 pairs. Love the red, but the polished black was just too shiny for me so I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jaznjaimee from California on Friday, August 8, 2014
    Like my Sanita Dalia Sandals, but they're made in China. Not so happy about that. I thought Sanita distanced themselves from Dansko because they wanted to avoid making shoes in China?!?! Would like to purchase authentic Sanita shoes from Denmark.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Healdsburg, CA on Saturday, July 19, 2014
    These are beautiful and comfortable shoes. I ordered them in Jade to go with a specific dress, but returned them because the dress didn't work. They did seem slightly short (I wear an 8.5 and ordered a 39). Fun detail ~ they came with a beautiful little keychain with a leather flower in the same color as the shoes. Nice touch!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auntie Lynnie from No California on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Have only worn them once so far, which is why I didn't give them a 5. I want to see how they hold up. They are sturdy and easy to wear. Looked cute with shorts.
  • Reviewed by P024008 from Berkshires, MA on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    I bought these based on the other positive reviews about how comfortable these shoes are and I live in these types of sandals during the summer.

    I really like the shoe's style and the footbed cushion is so unbelievably comfortable however almost instantly, I noticed that the strap area started rubbing my arch. I should have just returned them, but I figured if I played with the adjustable strap, I could get them to be comfortable. Unfortunately, no matter how loose or tight I make the strap, the strap area still rubs the top of my arches in two spots. The first spot is right in the center of the foot and the second spot is around the inner part of the instep. I submitted a photo with the blister locations, but I'm not sure it'll get posted. I really want these shoes to work but I can't seem to understand why they rub so badly in those spots when there is no obvious defect and other reviewers haven't had the same problem. Maybe it's my foot shape that matters. Some of the other reviewers had wider feet. Perhaps that is the issue. My feet have flatter arches, normal width and a size 41 (9-9.5 women's)

    Although I regret this particular purchase because of the poor fit to my own feet, I'd say these shoes are of a very high quality and excellent workmanship.
  • Reviewed by STPshopper from Boston on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    Love these in black patent leather. They broke in easily and were comfortable all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessica from Steamboat on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I have several pairs of Sanita's and these are no exception but are wonderful, comfortable from the moment you put them on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessica from Steamboat on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Same good quality always by Sanita, love their shoes.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2