Customer Reviews Of:
Sanita Deanna Sandals - Polished Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Sanita's Deanna sandals hail from Sanita's Daisy collection of lightweight, supportive and incredibly comfortable footwear. Along with a polished leather upper, they feature a shock-absorbing, contoured footbed with arch support and a beveled heel for stylish stability.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews 4.363636 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GBBN from California on Monday, December 28, 2015
    I expected these sandals to be comfortable, because I already have 2 other Sanita sandals with this type of heel and footbed. But I did not expect the sandal to look so attractive on the foot. The design of the bands makes the foot look slender. A very pleasant surprise. And the materials used for the heel are suitable for inserting (glueing) a lift. Since my right leg is 5 mm shorter than the left one I asked a good shoe maker to insert a lift into the heel. No problem with this sandal and the lift is invisible.
    Of course, the purchase price cannot be beat either.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snappycomeback from Oakland, CA on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    So cute, so comfy. I'm a 6 and these fit perfectly. I even wore thme with black *socks* and they were adorable. I'm buying the brown ones, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meliza from Los Angeles on Monday, July 13, 2015
    I absolutely love these. They are so pretty that I keep them in their box when I don't wear them. Other shoes I just kick off. The sizing for all Sanita sandals seems the same so I wasn't too worried ordering. They fit beautifully. I actually prefer flatter shoes but I have a high arch and this style feel really good on my foot.
  • Reviewed by Ks in nc from NC on Tuesday, May 26, 2015
    These sandals are really cute on, and after adjusting the strap, fit perfectly. They seem to be true to size and are great to wear with jeans and look good with a dress, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from North Carolina on Wednesday, April 29, 2015
    This is my first pair of Sanita sandals. I have several pairs of Dansko and love them. Apparently, these sandals are made by the same folks. So far, they have been quite comfortable and I think they will be worn a lot this summer. Feel true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WoodT from North Carolina on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    I bought a pair of these shoes last summer. I needed some new ones this year. They were such a great price that I ordered two pairs so that I would have a spare! They are extremely comfortable. My only complaint with the these shoes is that the footbed material does not hold up well if it gets wet. Otherwise, these sandals look great with jeans or slacks. You can't go wrong with these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol the Biker from Swannanoa on Wednesday, March 11, 2015
    These shoes do run small as others have said which is perfect for my foot. My size is closer to a 10 1/2 which I can rarely find. So, the 11's are perfect. Very supportive and comfortable as well as nice to look at.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melissa from Virginia on Saturday, February 28, 2015
    Very comfortable - Bought the black which has a tan base. Will go nicely with casual attire - less likely to go well with more formal style. Despite the fact that I like them, my husband says they look like “old lady shoes”. Oh well - let him where the tight spiked pumps!
  • Reviewed by Teresa from Colorado on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    I was hesitant to purchase these Chinese-made shoes. I wondered if the quality had suffered but these seem to be fine - plus got a great discount through FB. I just can't wear any old shoe (need arch support) - so every purchase must be made carefully. I wore these around the house for quite a while before deciding to keep them.

    I really can't really understand why shoe manufacturer's are having their shoes have to be made in China, especially Dansko. Dansko's quality has dropped significantly since their manufacturing was change to China. And they are charging even MORE for them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by she pirate of mexico from mexico on Friday, August 22, 2014
    I loved these sandals and the way they looked however the sizing was so off that I could not even try them on, They only had one size sadly tey are not to bef
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3