Sanita Dicte Metallic Slide Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Don't let the word metallic scare you away; the effect on Sanita's Dicte slide sandals is subtle and elegant, finished with a silver-tone side buckle.

  • Rocker sole creates a propelling motion with every step
  • Stapled construction improves durability
  • Leather upper
  • Anatomically shaped footbed is perforated to promote airflow
  • Stabilizing PVC heel insert
  • Skid-resistant, flexible and shock-absorbing polyurethane outsole
  • Heel: 2-¼"
  • Medium width
  • Made in Poland
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 65 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ali Kay from SC on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    Love this brand and this pair feels good the first time you slide your foot inside! looks classy with skirts or slacks. You will find yourself in these over and over.
  • Reviewed by Nay from Massachussetts on Saturday, July 13, 2013
    They're stylish and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by GryffsMama from CO on Sunday, June 23, 2013
    I loved the look and feel of these sandals. Unfortunately, they run about 1/2 half size too small and the larger size wasn't available in any color.
  • Reviewed by runninghealthy from Olympia on Monday, April 22, 2013
    These sandals are very comfortable. I work as a physical therapist and am on my feet all day. I would recommend these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by faust22 from ada, mi on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    seemed way too wide, to the point of being hard to walk in without causing a twisted ankle--had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KayKaz from San Diego, CA on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    Euro sizes are difficult for me to fit to my feet. I never know what is going to work for me. I ordered a 41 since I wear a 10-10 1/2 but they were just a smidge too small.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Just a little small, Not that attractive
    • Describe Yourself: Professionally casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by silverjack from colorado on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    I love Sanita shoes but these sandals didn't work
    for me. I knew I would get blisters across the
    tops of my toes and had to return them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by catmom from walnut creek ca on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    I could tell when I first put these on that they would work. Foot feels stable and well-supported. Will wear for a variety of uses. They are just "different" enough to be interesting.

    One thing - the leather on one instep seemed a little discolored, but I decided to just keep them.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by School Counselor from Meridian, Idaho on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    Read the reviews before ordering and ordered in a size larger . . . they're perfect! love the red color . . . a very soft, muted pinkish-red (almost a very dark coral). I love these shoes!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: No concerns
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lindy from beautiful great lakes on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    I have these in black and the green which is more like a beige. I wear them alternately because they suit my lifestyle and feel great. The buckle allows for fit adjustment and the style is cute enough, but for me it is the supreme comfort of this shoe. I just slip into it and go Ahhhhhh,,,,
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 65 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.