Sanita Donna Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A unique woven accent on the side of these pretty leather Donna sandals from Sanita lets you step about town in comfortable style by reducing the strain on your lower back and legs.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moe from RI on Saturday, May 3, 2014
    Very nice but they were cut to high for my foot. Exchanged them for a different pair. I love Sanita's Best Price here at Seirra
  • Reviewed by Ellen Gardens from Minnesota on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    Very comfortable. They are snug right out of the box but after 2 times of wearing all day- the fit great. Color is not a true white but more oyster color
  • Reviewed by Walker Girl from Cleveland on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    I have 4 pairs of Dansko's and LOVE them. I was excited to find these Sanita sandals and at a great price. I love the footbed and platform, they are extremely comfortable and supportive. The problem was the leather upper. It was true to size and I was happy about that. However the top fits very high on your foot. This made my foot keep wanting to slide slightly out of the shoe and then it was not aligned correctly. The other problem I had was that my pinky toe on one shoe kept slipping into the cutout. I will be returning them.
  • Reviewed by Greeny from NJ on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    I read the reviews before ordering, and good thing I did, because these run WAY too small (short). I usually wear size 8 to 8 1/2, but ordered size 40 in these, and they fit perfectly. They look great, very well maid (I've worn them for just a few days, though) and very comfortable. I noticed people complaining that they were narrow. I actually would like them to be even a little bit narrower, but I wear them as sandals on bare feet, not to work with a sock. I have a regular foot, and a thin sock fits OK in them. Would definitely recommend, just keep in mind the sizing issue and order up.
  • Reviewed by Teachermom from Ohio on Monday, April 15, 2013
    I love Sanita shoes and was so excited to find these for summer. BUT, they were way too narrow for my feet and I was disappointed. If you are expecting these to be the same width of Sanita clogs, don't buy them. :( Other than that, they're great just like all Sanitas!
  • Reviewed by Never enough Shoes from Tx on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    These sandals are one of my favorites. The heel is the perfect size. I had a pair but my Boxer ate one so I am replacing it. I normally would buy something else but like I said these are my favorite.
  • Reviewed by Rural Reader from SE AZ on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    I am pretty much a standard 9.5M but these seem to run a little small and narrow, made my toes fall asleep. Not sure whether to try a bigger size or just return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WarWife from Colorado on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Order these just as you would your old Dansko size. If you like your old European Danskos (They are no longer made in Europe) you will LOVE these!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MsR from California on Monday, June 25, 2012
    Enjoy wearing particularly with jeans. Comfortable for knocking about town.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Small had to order up
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carole from North Carolina on Saturday, June 9, 2012
    Love these shoes! I have two colors of them and plan to get a 3rd.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.