Sanita Leo Clogs - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed to keep you supported and comfortable when you're facing a long day on your feet, Sanita's Leo clogs offer the foot-healthy features of an anatomic design and a no-fuss, goes-with-everything matte leather upper.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by N.O. customer from New Orleans on Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    I was really excited when these arrived. Perfect fit, comfortable, high-quality leather. I would have given them five stars except for one major problem: after wearing them fewer than 10 times, the outer sole started peeling off. I was really disappointed -- I couldn't try a replacement because they were out of my size. I liked them so much that I contemplated trying to re-glue the soles, but decided against it because if that failed, I'd be out of a refund as well as a pair of shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MOlsob from Minnesora on Sunday, November 23, 2014
    Wore the shoes for 8 days and the soles have disintegrated. Worst shoes I've ever owned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bo the Bartender from Washington on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    I really wanted to like this product and read the reviews prior to purchase, but took a chance anyway. I'm a server/bartender on my feet 12 hours a day 5 days a week, so having the non-skid surface, impermeable upper and good arch support are key. I wore this clog, which is quite a bit heavier than all my other shoes I own, for 3 days and noticed I was tripping on something by the end of day 3. It was the sole. It was flapping off the shoe and upon further inspection I noticed other seams around the sole were gaping open, too. I took it to a local shoe repair company and the guy told me he could glue it, but it would just come off in another area. I sent it back for a full refund and won't chance buying this product again. :( So disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Viktor from bay area on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Ordered theses clogs, got them, wore them for a few days and the sole started to fall apart. Returned them (easy to do), and I am hoping the second pair they are sending me will work out better. Comfortable shoes but the no skid sole isn't that great either
  • Reviewed by Shan from Mass from Massachusettes on Friday, February 28, 2014
    Great quality. Great price! A little narrow, I wish they were a little wider, I have bunions and it rubs them and makes my feet sore. Disappointed in that, but hoping they will break in and not hurt so bad.
  • Reviewed by Grumpy from San Francisco area on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    STP's Euro to US size conversion must be faulty. I am a US 14.5 and bought these clogs in a Euro 48 but they were at least one full size too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Portland, Maine on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I have always worn Dansko and paid twice the price
    With your sale price, these were a great bargain and they look and feel just like my Danskos
    Thank you!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from Central CT on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    A good choice for those who like the feel of a closed-back clog. Well constructed, good materials, good sole with better tread and grip than similar shoes, and less of a thick sole profile than similar Dansko clogs. I find these better suited for standing than prolonged walking. I normally wear a size 41 in other European sized shoes but my Sanita's are slightly loose in size 40 so be sure to order down (my guess as to why they are closeouts)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chimontana from Chicago on Monday, December 3, 2012
    I wear this type of shoe 85% of the time. They are comfortable and easy to slip on. The main time I don't wear them is on long hikes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sparky from Durango, CO on Monday, November 19, 2012
    My wife has tried to get me into clogs for years and I finally bought these and I am still raving about them. It's like shoes reinvented for me, they are very comfy and I love the easy on, easy off feature of clogs. My wife was right again.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #