Sanita Leo Clogs - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed to keep you supported and comfortable when you're facing a long day on your feet, Sanita's Leo clogs offer the foot-healthy features of an anatomic design and a no-fuss, goes-with-everything matte leather upper.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Viktor from bay area on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    Ordered theses clogs, got them, wore them for a few days and the sole started to fall apart. Returned them (easy to do), and I am hoping the second pair they are sending me will work out better. Comfortable shoes but the no skid sole isn't that great either
  • Reviewed by Shannon from Massachusettes on Friday, February 28, 2014
    Great quality. Great price! A little narrow, I wish they were a little wider, I have bunions and it rubs them and makes my feet sore. Disappointed in that, but hoping they will break in and not hurt so bad.
  • Reviewed by Grumpy from San Francisco area on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    STP's Euro to US size conversion must be faulty. I am a US 14.5 and bought these clogs in a Euro 48 but they were at least one full size too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Portland, Maine on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I have always worn Dansko and paid twice the price
    With your sale price, these were a great bargain and they look and feel just like my Danskos
    Thank you!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from Central CT on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    A good choice for those who like the feel of a closed-back clog. Well constructed, good materials, good sole with better tread and grip than similar shoes, and less of a thick sole profile than similar Dansko clogs. I find these better suited for standing than prolonged walking. I normally wear a size 41 in other European sized shoes but my Sanita's are slightly loose in size 40 so be sure to order down (my guess as to why they are closeouts)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chimontana from Chicago on Monday, December 3, 2012
    I wear this type of shoe 85% of the time. They are comfortable and easy to slip on. The main time I don't wear them is on long hikes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sparky from Durango, CO on Monday, November 19, 2012
    My wife has tried to get me into clogs for years and I finally bought these and I am still raving about them. It's like shoes reinvented for me, they are very comfy and I love the easy on, easy off feature of clogs. My wife was right again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shel from Seattle WA on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    I usually wear a 9-9.5. The 43 was too big and the 42 fit well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sebastian Vettel from Austin Texas on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    I think the clog is very comfortable and absorbs impact fantastic but after a week of wearing around the sole began to come off.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocky's Girl from Bethlehem, PA on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    Great shoes for cooking or teaching. Real comfortable with lots of support for long hours on your feet.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.