Sanita Professional Clogs - Distressed Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Comfort-engineered for the professional woman who is on her feet all day, Sanita's Professional clog is crafted of a handsome distressed leather and features a comfortable, anatomically shaped footbed with arch support.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by Artist wanna be from Missouri on Tuesday, June 04, 2013
    Love Sanita but sometimes the shoe can run a bit small compared to fit of same size sandal. I had to return, too small.
  • Reviewed by Imelda from Menomonee Falls, WI on Monday, April 29, 2013
    Once again I am totally satisfied with the Sanita clogs I purchased. As I expected, they are comfortable, attractive, and I know they will wear well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ellen from East Jordan MI on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Could get the left shoe on with difficulty, Couldn't get the right shoe on as it was so tight. I have a narrow foot and normally have to buy narrow shoes. I have never had a problem with shoes fitting both feet. So, I have to assume that the right shoe is mis-sized or a "second". The shoes will be going back. I loved the look of the shoe and thought they would be perfect, so I am disappointe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josyknits from Northern Wisconsin on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    I've been looking at another brand of clogs and when I read that Sanitas were the original manufacturer of that brand of clogs, I thought I'd give them a try. I am so glad I did. I have average to narrow feet and I wear Euro size 41 so I don't have petite feet in the least but these shoes do not make my feet look huge, which is a plus. I also hate shoes that I have to think about after I have put them in and these are comfortable and only cross my mind when I happen to see them on my feet and think, "Those shoes are so cute!"
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KBon from Chattanooga, TN on Saturday, February 23, 2013
    I researched these shoes and everyone raved about how comfortable they were. They were right! I wore them all day the first day I got them and my feet never hurt. They are great to walk in because they propel you forward, allowing you to use less energy.
    I got the distressed style, which isn't my favorite texture, but for the price they look fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tish from Buffalo, NY on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I really like these. They are my first pair of Sanita clogs. Very well made and great support. Be aware, the leather on these is VERY distressed. I like them, but they are definitely for casual only with the distressed leather. I am still a little uncertain about the sizing. I know the are supposed to be a little lose, nut I am considering trying the narrow size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chris from Massachusetts on Monday, January 28, 2013
    work
    Casual
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Conway, MA on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    I love the distressed look of these. I know I'll wear them for years!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wyogal from Wyoming on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Can't wait to buy more pairs
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gourd Lady from Indianapolis, IN on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    Some clogs are too wide for slim to normal feet and I compensate with extra thick socks. These are great for skinny feet and normal socks!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.