Sanita Professional Lisbeth Clogs - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Comfort-engineered for the professional woman who is on her feet all day, Sanita's Professional Lisbeth clog is crafted of durable oiled leather and features a comfortable, anatomically shaped footbed with arch support.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by Zigadabee from Northeast PA on Thursday, October 3, 2013
    Oh! I was so happy. perfect Fit and just the right color blue.
    However, the pair I received arrived with faint-yet distinct stripes in the coloring.
    I fussed with the idea of working them with some shoes wax-but couldn't figure out if it would help.
    I had to send them back :~(
  • Reviewed by mtnjosie from colorado on Monday, September 23, 2013
    love these shoes- great support and beautiful color. the only thing is that they are just a tiny bit narrow. otherwise overall size is true and they fit great
  • Reviewed by JennyN from McGrady, NC on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    I wear a 9 1/2 - 10 shoe. I read all the reviews and ordered a 41. My toes hit the end. When I went online to snag a return and a 42, there were no 42s, so I ordered a 42 in the backless clogs. They arrived and I will keep them, but they are wide for my foot (no narrow, as I had ordered in the others) and the length will only still allow a thin sock. My choices were to return these for a refund or keep these, so I will keep them because I love the color and look. The quality is good. My strongest advice, though, is to order way up and get the width you need to save you disappointment!
  • Reviewed by Patti the nurse from Sacramento,ca on Friday, August 16, 2013
    Purchased these since I needed a new Pair of work shoes. My previous danskos
    were the same size in narrow, however, these are a little more snug and I don't need
    inserts to help fit. My feet have always been hard to fit, and finding these
    was a real treat.
  • Reviewed by SS from Bozeman on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    These shoes were super cute and looked well made. Unfortunately, I was unable to get my foot inside to actually attest to the comfort. I returned them...sadly...the return process was so simple and efficient...I had my refund within a week's time!
  • Reviewed by Clog wearer from Durham, NC on Saturday, July 20, 2013
    I got the red pair. I love them!
  • Reviewed by Leena from Minnesota on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    If you wear narrow shoes you know they are difficult to find. Most shoes manufacturers seem to have moved to wide. What is with that? Not everyone has square feet and Sanita seems to have noticed.

    These clogs are wonderful. Because they are narrow, I do not need to wear 2-3 pairs of socks to keep them on my feet. The toe box has plenty of room. The rubber soles make them flexible, cushioned, and easy to walk in. The leather upper is a very good quality. Over these are superb.
    I am facing a knee replacement in a couple of years and these clogs give me support and make walking a breeze. If these clogs can help me stave off the joint replacement a little longer, I would be ecstatic.

    This purchase is my second pair of Sanita Professional clogs and I fully intend to buy two more pairs. For me these clogs are lifesavers. The only thing (Sanita are you listening) that would make me more content would be if Sanita made the Professional line in a narrow with an open heel style.

    As always, Sierra Trading Post shipping was quick and the order perfect.
  • Reviewed by traveler from hartford, ct on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    Love Sanita clogs and have several pairs in the same style and size. These fit just a little differently, with the top band a little snug. Once my foot is in, the shoe feels the same as all of them.
  • Reviewed by Nurse Deb from Seattle on Saturday, June 8, 2013
    This is my second pair of Sanita Professional clogs, so I was not surprised to find them quite snug out of the box - my original Sanitas started off too tight to comfortably wear, but with patient breaking-in, fit me perfectly now. These were bought to have a dedicated work pair. I've been wearing the new ones around the house with wet socks, hoping they'd start to loosen up as my first ones did. And they have - a little. But they're still not wearable for any length of time, even though the soles appear to be precisely the same length/width. If I'm still struggling with them after another week of this, I'll take them to a cobbler for stretching... but I'm not so sure that they're going to work out. Too bad - the blue is a lovely medium cornflower shade (not "navy" at all) and would work very well with my various scrubs...
  • Reviewed by PDX stomper from Portland, OR on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    I like these a lot. A couple of little bothersome things though: They seem smaller than my other Sanita's, a little narrower too. They still fit, I just need to wear them with tights or light socks. I think they may stretch a bit with time. Also, the finish was kind of a mess, very blotchy and scuffed, I don't know if they are seconds or not, but after I wiped them down with a damp cloth and let them air dry the color evened out. I would buy them again despite these complaints though, the price is really great.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.