Sanita Professional Oiled Leather Clogs - Closed Back (For Men)

Closeouts. A flexible forefoot solves the mystery behind the moniker of Sanita's Professional San Flex clogs, crafted of a handsome oiled leather and featuring a comfortable, anatomically shaped footbed with arch support.

Average Rating based on 139 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 139 reviews
  • Reviewed by Carol Maine from Maine on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    My husband loves his new clogs... he never had a pair with a closed back before and once he slipped his foot in he loved them!!! They have become very expensive and I searched the internet looking for a pair for his birthday... I have purchased many items from Sierra Trading Post and always have the best buys here!!!! The products, selection and prices are the best!!!!
  • Reviewed by Sue from Ketchikan on Sunday, March 17, 2013
    I ordered these clogs because I'd tried Dansko clogs and they were always too wide. Other reviews re: this clog said they fit snug, so I ended up ordering 2 pairs because I wasn't sure what size would fit. I ordered a 43 and a 44 to be sure - I wear a 12 N in women's shoes. The size 43 fits best, but I found that the size 44 fits good with an insole. These clogs do fit more snug than Dansko clogs and because of the quality and GREAT STP deal, I decided to keep both. Good thing because my dogs ended up chewing on the size 44, so I once again placed an order for the size 44 clogs. All in all, I have ordered 3 pairs.
  • Reviewed by BenSahn from New England on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    They were the right size but when I tried to walk in them my toes kept jamming up against the front. Had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Average Runner from Boulder from Boulder, CO on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Clogs are recommended for plantar faciatis because they keep strain off of arch. They may not feel supper cushy, but the are very comfortable in the long run of the day and day after day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cool Gal from Cool, CA on Monday, January 21, 2013
    Own a coffee shop, and got these for my husband who was skeptical about wearing clogs. He actually likes them! He is 6'2", and these do make him even taller because of the platform sole to them - but his feet and back did not hurt after a long day in the shop! Yeah!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Golden Richards from Billings, MT on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    I have weird feet with extra bone sticking out in weird places. These shoes started out great but got more uncomfortable after a few more days of wear. My wife has normal feet and she loves 'em! They firt her perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jym from troy mi on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    Just as wonderful as Dansko's and am equally pleased with the product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Palo Alto, Ca on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    -like
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K the Roller from San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, December 5, 2012
    Although they are similar to Dansko's clog, the width is a little more narrow. If you don't have a wide foot then these clogs should work just fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Giovanni from San Juan, PR on Friday, November 30, 2012
    First Sanita clogs I purchase. I really like the style and overall look. Feel a bit tight and narrow first few days. I use size 10.5 and bought size 44. They become very comfortable and seem to be a very durable clog. Would recommend to anyone working long hours on their feet.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 139 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.