Sanita Professional San Flex Clogs - Oiled Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A flexible forefoot solves the mystery behind the moniker of Sanita's Professional San Flex clogs, crafted of a handsome oiled leather and featuring a comfortable, anatomically shaped footbed with arch support.

Average Rating based on 103 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 103 reviews
  • Reviewed by Angi from NYC on Tuesday, October 21, 2014
    medical student - worn a lot last 2 years of med school
    overall very great.
    really tight for awhile in size 36 for a normally 5 1/2 foot, but got comfortable for some time.
    always wore thicker athletic cotton socks (I need to wear large girls size socks to be snug - adult women socks are droopy for me)

    I bought mine shoes about 2 years, they were both made in Denmark back then, I guess they moved it Poland now?
  • Reviewed by Nurse V from Westchester NY on Monday, October 06, 2014
    I have 2 other similar Sanita clogs in size 35 and they are a good fit. These are too big and the right shoe is bigger than the left!!! Had to return them.
  • Reviewed by Philly Family from philadelphia on Monday, December 23, 2013
    Just one quick note -- I usually wear a 6, but if you want these clogs to fit a little better, a Sanita 35 is more like a Dansko 36...
  • Reviewed by Size 5 from Upstate NY on Friday, November 08, 2013
    Fit out of the box, great quality. My foot ached after wearing the clog. Sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cbear from winston salem nc on Sunday, January 06, 2013
    Overall happy with shoe...only problem was my left foot is slightly bigger than the other so the band across top of shoe took a while to stretch so I could wear without discomfort
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CCbrookie from Colorado on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    Sanita' always seem to fit. They are durable and well made. I would have given them a 5-star except there was a slight flaw in the arch in the left shoe, but not enough to cause discomfort or to send back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working mom from Boston, MA on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    Well-made shoe to wear year-round even in New England. Easy to slip on and comfortable from day 1 for a full day of errands, kids' sports etc on a weekend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goldberg from Tx on Monday, November 26, 2012
    I'm a nurse and I have used these shoes for years. My feet never hurt after a 12hr shift.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nurse's hubby from scottsdale airizona on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    Some clogs take weeks to break in by my wife wore these for a 10 hour nursing shift right out of the box and they felt great! She is on her feet for the entire shift and her feet no longer hurt at days end. Highly recommend these clogs, plus they look great and don't have that shiny leather look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A L from NM on Saturday, September 29, 2012
    Shoes last a long time
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Will Last You A Long Time
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 103 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.