Customer Reviews Of:
Sanita Professional Xenia Clogs - Patent Leather, Closed Back (For Women)

Closeouts. Designed with a shiny, patent leather upper, contrast trim and an anatomic fit that's ready to take on a long day on the move, Sanita's Professional Xenia clogs make busy workdays a breeze.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 4.652173 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeni from Fairplay, CO on Sunday, July 26, 2015
    I am a realtor in Breckenridge, Colorado so high heels are not practical in this climate but I do need professional looking shoes that are stylish but also practical for snow, rain, mountain terrain, etc., these ar perfect, super comfy, mod and tough, love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WP from NYC on Monday, June 1, 2015
    Not surprisingly, the patent leather feels differently than regular leather. I think it's stiffer, and less comfortable. That may change, and these might loosen up some with some wear. But the shiny black and bright yellow combo is too cute for words! I also got a pair in patent black & red.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by working girl 16 hours aday from maryland on Saturday, September 27, 2014
    love the shoe fits,looks great and everyone at works to order a pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Royalfoil from USA on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    These shoes are too cute! I've only worn them for a week and a half, but each day they get more comfy. I'm around a 9-9.5 normally and the 40 fit me just fine. I was worried about them being narrow (based on other reviews), but my wide foot is just fine in them. I do a lot of walking in these shoes and my feet bump into a lot of stuff, so I do have a few scuff marks I need to figure out how to buff out. I have enjoyed breaking these shoes in and I hope that they will be super comfy in time. Bought these shoes from STC because their price was unbeatable, and I was just fine with a closeout. The shipment arrived as expected. The shoes were blemish free upon arrival.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Winnetka, IL on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    Very cute and well made, but they are narrow in the toe box. I ordered a 38 as I wear a size 8 shoe; they are fine in the length (my heel slips up out of the shoe a bit which is what it is supposed to do in a closed clog), but too small up front.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty from Illinois on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    I stand 8 hrs a day 5 days a week and have grown accustomed to the arch support of Dansko and Sanita professional clogs. I don't even feel my back with these shoes on. Sanita clogs have a closer fit on my foot which feels more secure. but both are the only shoes I will wear to work. These patent clogs are super cute with skirts and dresses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brandyland from Colorado on Saturday, April 5, 2014
    I ordered the shoes on a Wednesday and I got them the very next day in the mail! I am a nurse and I couldn't be happier with these shoes, as I am on my feet constantly. My arches, feet, and legs feel great after ten hour work days. These shoes are so comfortable and I prefer them over Dansko's.
  • Reviewed by Nanalovey from Minnesota on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Excellent shoes for people standing at work for long hours. I have been wearing Sanita so I know how comfortable it is. This Sanita feels even better! I highly recommend this shoes! I would love to have them in all the colors:) love, love, and love!
  • Reviewed by Alctclm from Tallahassee on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    These have got to be in my top 3 of the shoes I own....and I have a lot of shoes! No break in time what so ever, comfort straight out of the box. I would order another pair in a heart beat!
  • Reviewed by ASEA from NOLA on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    I have worn and sold Dansko for some time but never tried Sanitas. I loved these black and yellow ones so I thought I'd give them a try. I was worried because with Dansko I have to try on several pairs to find the perfect fit, so online ordering would be difficult, but the Sanitas from Sierra fit right out of the box! Not sure if I just got lucky but from other reviews I've read their fit is more consistent. I wear a 40 in Dansko and the Sanita 40 fits pretty much the same, maybe slightly shorter. Would definitely order again!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3