Sanita Professional Zita Clogs - Leather, Closed Back (For Women)

Closeouts. Comfort-engineered for the professional woman who is on her feet all day, Sanita's Professional Zita clog is crafted of soft, pebbled leather and features a comfortable, anatomically shaped footbed with arch support.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennfier from CLE on Friday, April 4, 2014
    I work in a hospital and am on my feet all day. I got these to replace my Danskos which were worn out. I ordered the same size as my Danskos and they fit perfectly. I get a lot of compliments on their looks, too.
  • Reviewed by Jana from Pittsburgh on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    I can no longer wear Dansko clogs because I used to wear size 39 and now that size is too small and the 40 is too large. My usual shoe size is an 8.5. I decided to try Sanita's and the first pair (not the Zita) in size 40 was too big. I'm glad I didn't give up, because this pair in size 40 is perfect. I wanted the lime green sole but had to settle for the red but I like them because they are unusual. I've never seen anyone around here wearing them. The brown leather has a suede-like finish, look a bit "weathered" and will probably scuff easily, so, if you want your leather to stay perfect, I would not recommend these. Very comfortable if you are on your feet all day. I have flat feet and the pronounced arch does not bother me at all.
  • Reviewed by Nurse and Mom of 3 from Baltimore, MD on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    These fit just like the old Danskos. I am so happy Sanita is still making a fantastic clog. The new Danskos just don't fit my feet well at all. Love the slight grain of the leather. The red is a true red and adds a bit of fun to the brown leather upper. Very happy with purchase. This is my 3rd pair of Sanitas. I also bought another color I wear for work only. Sierra is the best for purchasing high quality shoes at a great price.
  • Reviewed by Lynn from Wyoming on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    I have worn Dansko clogs for years. A friend recommended that I try out Sanita's and I am really happy that I did. I have a higher arch and a narrow foot and these clogs fit me perfectly. I bought a pair the day we left for NYC and I wore them the entire week - LOTS of walking. No blisters, no pain, just happy feet.
  • Reviewed by berlingirl from Denver on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    LOVE! These clogs are comfortable, sturdy, and colorful fun! I get daily compliments
  • Reviewed by CMTown from Lexington on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    I have been looking for good work shoes for awhile and these have been great. I work in a hospital and I am constantly on my feet.
  • Reviewed by SSF Shopper from NYOB on Friday, July 19, 2013
    Santinis don't seem to have the same size consistency as Danskos. These were so narrow I couldn't get my foot into the shoe.
  • Reviewed by Coco from San Francisco on Monday, July 15, 2013
    I am always a size 40; but this clog runs a little small. I will have to get them stretched before I can wear them. I won't return them because they were a good value.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #